Ian Chappell what do you say now do Aussie deserve to no1 odi side.

putrevus

This guy takes every chance to take a dig at India as No1 test side and is always looking to find chinks in Indian players .He rubbished Indian bowling attack who have still found way to be successful. So his Aussies are reeling and their would be captain stinks , he rated Aussie bowling attack still the best in and they could not get tail enders out.Every time Aussies lose he comes with a new excuse but the moment Indians lose he pounces on them.

Didn't you know Aussies were playing without Punter, Tait and Lee. They can afford to lose a series to Eng, India, this ODI, but yet retain their aura of invincibility as per those experts.

Didn't you know Aussies were playing without Punter' date=' Tait and Lee. They can afford to lose a series to Eng, India, this ODI, but yet retain their aura of invincibility as per those experts.[/quote'] :giggle:
This guy takes every chance to take a dig at India as No1 test side and is always looking to find chinks in Indian players .He rubbished Indian bowling attack who have still found way to be successful. So his Aussies are reeling and their would be captain stinks , he rated Aussie bowling attack still the best in and they could not get tail enders out.Every time Aussies lose he comes with a new excuse but the moment Indians lose he pounces on them.
Are you waiting for Ian Chappell to answer? AFAIT, he's full of sh!t, a hardcore supporter of anything Aussie.
And how many times we heard him on commentary saying "Australia winning or losing didn't matter to me since the day I stopped wearing that baggy green cap" :cantstop: Ian Chappell's an hypocrite of the highest order!

Ian healy and Slater dont bother me much they openly patronize Aussies but this guy says he is neutral and acts otherwise but never stops to find faults with all Indian players.

I am not so sure. I happen to like Ian Chappell a lot. He comes across as a guy who does his homework before he talks on a subject related to cricket or comes on a show. Let us not confuse his personal takes when someone asks him for a prediction or his prognosis fall flat on their face. That can happen to any one even the so called experts and Ian Chappell is no exception.

This Idiot has struck again wow saying Dravid needs to dropped, maybe it will change the fortunes of Dravid. he talks about Aussies but never mentions Hussey, Johnson, North to be dropped,this is same idiot who said Ponting is greater captain than Steve Waugh based on one test match loss in Eden Gardens.

Dono Chappal kharab ho gaye hai :(( Jokes apart, Ian needs to know where his mouth is. Conversely, he is one of the best motivators of our out of sorts players.