If you are the selector..which batting position to give yusuf pathan in cricket worldcup 2011..u select??

indianboss

He should open instead of sehwag in the 2nd test against southa frica because sehwag got out for a duck in first inning of this test. Yusuf pathan can score more fast and more big ones.

yeah, and Vijay for Gauti, Pujara for Dravid, Kohli for Raina should also be brought in :hysterical:
Okay' date=' which position in worldcup 2011?[/quote'] How about both pathan brotehsr open. Irfan and Yusuf both open. I think would be ideal Kya bolta hai? baat karoon SHRIKANTH say? I have a friend named hari who knows kris shrikanth
How about both pathan brotehsr open. Irfan and Yusuf both open. I think would be ideal Kya bolta hai? baat karoon SHRIKANTH say? I have a friend named hari who knows kris shrikanth
both in batting and bowling :haha:

I just hope that he does not disappoint. He has one good performance going into the world cup and unfortunately, I cant remember too many good performances from him in ODIs. One century and two half centuries is all he has to show in 42 matches spread over 3 years. Hope he produces 2/3 more centuries in vital matches.