Nova Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 I love both North and South as I am fond of mughlai and udupi cuisine. All haters vote for the west coz we are a blend of the best. :hehe:
Aaku Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 Kaneda is only recent :winky: I lived in B'lore for 25 years' date=' my mom made very good Idli sambar, masala dosa & upma :two_thumbs_up: these were our weekend specials :winky: regular food was typical Punjabi :--D[/quote'] arey I was laffing at the poll :icflove: canada is cool yo :--D Hahaha yes.. almost all families have dosas as weekend special :phehehe: But sunday lunch is sirffff rajma chawalllllllllll :weebee:
gaurav92 Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 P.S : We are Indians first so Indian :isalute: Why the eff do we need to discuss a topic as lame as this ? Actually both North an South are good at their respective places.I don't think any state is above the other or something of that sort.To me India is one, and I don't see a point in discussing which half is better :headshake: So all ICFers, lets say "East or West India is the Best" :isalute:
Nova Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 ^Gaurav...it's just for funz and stuff..who takes this seriously?
gaurav92 Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 There are many who go violent on this discussion and start hurting others to prove their point superior, nothing else :nice:
fineleg Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 P.S : We are Indians first so Indian :isalute: Why the eff do we need to discuss a topic as lame as this ? Actually both North an South are good at their respective places.I don't think any state is above the other or something of that sort.To me India is one, and I don't see a point in discussing which half is better :headshake: So all ICFers, lets say "East or West India is the Best" :isalute:
Dark Warrior Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 P.S : We are Indians first so Indian :isalute: Why the eff do we need to discuss a topic as lame as this ? Actually both North an South are good at their respective places.I don't think any state is above the other or something of that sort.To me India is one, and I don't see a point in discussing which half is better :headshake: So all ICFers, lets say "East or West India is the Best" :isalute: South >>>>>>>>> North.... Shove it up your ass :finger:
Dark Warrior Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 Westies :hehe: Look who's talking!! :phehehe:
Sachin=GOD Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 North >>>>>>>>> South.... Shove it up your ass :finger: corrected :icflove:
Aaku Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 Look who's talking!! :phehehe: kya bey ? :idunno: corrected :icflove: A1 hai jiiiii :icflove:
DomainK Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 Westies FTW :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: Aaku was saying something about Mumbai guys
Dark Warrior Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: Aaku was saying something about Mumbai guys < Dehi guys types. Yes yes, I was there :secret:
rahulrulezz Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 D_C....You are gaddaar...Dhokebaaj.. Aaj se tumhare samosas, pakode band... jab roz idli sambhar khayega tab Northies ki value ka pata chalega
Sachin=GOD Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 D_C....You are gaddaar...Dhokebaaj.. Aaj se tumhare samosas' date=' pakode band... jab roz idli sambhar khayega tab Northies ki value ka pata chalega[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up:
Aaku Posted January 2, 2011 Posted January 2, 2011 D_C....You are gaddaar...Dhokebaaj.. Aaj se tumhare samosas' date=' pakode band... jab roz idli sambhar khayega tab Northies ki value ka pata chalega[/quote'] je baaaat :icflove: