:bumsmack: Aaku said na' date=' they have goo players[/quote'] Teri tou :mad: and I never said we have, I said we need :beee:

David Warner Aaron Finch Venugopal Rao James Hopes / Andrew McDonald /Matthew Wade / Roelof van der Merwe Irfan Pathan Naman Ojha Morne Morkel Ajit Agarkar Umesh Yadav Ashok Dinda All pace bowling attacking with sehwag as part time spinner. ? Ironically only 1 real pace bowler in Morkel. Gonna be fun , lol

Sehwag Warner Finch Rao Ojha Bhatia / Manhas Irfan Van Der Merwe (Spinner) Sir Aggy (How Ironic Sir Aggy playing for Tics team :laugh:) Morkel Yadav Looks just about OK.

Aggy' date=' Umesh, and Long jumper Dinda will make sure that they concede 200+ runs day in and day out :muhaha:[/quote'] u bastard ! I say good things about South and u repay with this :sniffle:
awwwwww baby :D Mumbai aa jao!
never ! :beee: :((
u bastard ! I say good things about South and u repay with this :sniffle:
bas dekh lo paaji inkey aslli rang ! :((
:sniffle:
Aaku cheeseburger, stop crying..you're making it hard for me :((
u bastard ! I say good things about South and u repay with this :sniffle:
Paaji, you can support CSK. I shall get you a free life long membership :icflove:
Aaku cheeseburger, stop crying..you're making it hard for me :((
:giggle: :csk: :icflove:
i will support :dd: from outside :secret:
Dillli k saath namak harami :whack:
SJ ' date=' support from inside. This is not a government.[/quote'] i know but what about others
Dillli k saath namak harami :whack:
nahi aisha nahi hai,i am with you all dilliwallas:--D