Sachin to return home, out of S.A one day series

Guest prince

He needs rest.Thats it' date=' no one can question him as to whether he is really injured or not :winky:.We just need to world cup, don't mind losing this useless series[/quote'] every series that sachin doesnt play is meaningless. Good going grand master gogo Btw india could be odi rank 1 if they win this series.
every series that sachin doesnt play is meaningless. Good going grand master gogo Btw india could be odi rank 1 if they win this series.
Yaar why do you always resort to name Calling Vaibhav Bhai ? Coming to the point, yaar it is pointless if we win/lose this series as many of our players who will be representing the side in the WC are not playing.As far as India is concerned, I will always be supporting them, and if they will be No.1 after this Series, :woot:.Actually its good to be No.1 before heading to the international event. Although Aussies were No.2 in the last WC, having lost the CB Series against Eng, and the Chappel hadlee Series to NZ 3-0, and still they were the winnahs!, but I think, this team can win the cup this time round :cheer:

Gauri bhai, have india ever won a bilateral series in SA? Is indias odi record against sa in sa anything better than abyssmal?? i think no. So this series IS important. dont mind name calling pls:). i dont mind either.

every series that sachin doesnt play is meaningless. Good going grand master gogo Btw india could be odi rank 1 if they win this series.
Yes the teams would like to win, but whether you like it or not, both teams are using this series as practice for the WC, its their final chance to try things out before the WC. Its not a win at all costs series
Yes the teams would like to win' date=' but whether you like it or not, both teams are using this series as practice for the WC, its their final chance to try things out before the WC. Its not a win at all costs series[/quote'] India has got the final 10 already in place and i think they are playing their best team from among those who are fit. No experimentation. Same for SA. This series is very important as per the captain(unlike the T20) match.

good move. india needs to be full strength for the world cup. gotta have the best team 100% healthy by the time the warmups start. replacing him shouldnt be hard at all. they are gonna make rohit sharma open and put yusuf pathan lower down the order. simple

India has got the final 10 already in place and i think they are playing their best team from among those who are fit. No experimentation. Same for SA. This series is very important as per the captain(unlike the T20) match.
Its not just picking players, its tactics too
Its Funny how our Padosi desh newspaper has written that Sachin is out of world cup these guys are obsessed with Tendulkar & India.
Why? It is not too far fetched to think that Tendulkar may not recover in time for WC. Is there a prognosis and the recovery time given. I have not seen any thus far. If so how can one be sure that Tendulkar willl be fit enough to be at 100%. Be it Tendulkar or any other player unless they are 100% fit there is no point in selecting them based on reputation.
Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar played 2003 world cup with injury he will be fit near world cup time but its none of the padosis business to report false news on Sachin.
Its Funny how our Padosi desh newspaper has written that Sachin is out of world cup these guys are obsessed with Tendulkar & India.
I also found it funny how Indian news paper have already published the result of spot fixing trial. They even know who will get ban and for how many years. :winky:
Yea Jang is very reliable source it was voted best newspaper of the world English newspaper published about trial not Indian one what ever u say Pakistan are obsessed with India and Tendulkar.
Jang is not a reliable source, It is Pakistan version of TOI. Anyway, since you cannot read urdu they only reported that Sachin is in WC scare with an injury in current series. Aussie & SA newspaper also reported same report but you only cheap shot at Pakistani paper due to bias & hatred. http://www.couriermail.com.au/sport/cricket/sachin-tendulkar-injury-scare-for-india/story-e6frepmo-1225988853005 http://www.sport24.co.za/Cricket/IndiaInSA/Injured-Sachin-returns-home-20110116
Jang is not a reliable source' date= It is Pakistan version of TOI. Anyway, since you cannot read urdu they only reported that Sachin is in WC scare with an injury in current series. Aussie & SA newspaper also reported same report but you only cheap shot at Pakistani paper due to bias & hatred. http://www.couriermail.com.au/sport/cricket/sachin-tendulkar-injury-scare-for-india/story-e6frepmo-1225988853005 http://www.sport24.co.za/Cricket/IndiaInSA/Injured-Sachin-returns-home-20110116
TOI is the most reliable paper of India, so don't even compare it with tabloids like Jang.
and where exactly in that article is it written that he will not be recovering in time for the World Cup??
I ask the same question about the article published in Jang paper.
Jang is not a reliable source, It is Pakistan version of TOI. Anyway, since you cannot read urdu they only reported that Sachin is in WC scare with an injury in current series. Aussie & SA newspaper also reported same report but you only cheap shot at Pakistani paper due to bias & hatred. http://www.couriermail.com.au/sport/cricket/sachin-tendulkar-injury-scare-for-india/story-e6frepmo-1225988853005 http://www.sport24.co.za/Cricket/IndiaInSA/Injured-Sachin-returns-home-20110116
I didnt even mention one hateful comment but i have seen hatred on Sachin threads in ur green forum Jang shud have shut up instead of printing false news this is the same news paper which mentioned mazher majeed was born in india and he was a RAW agent.