Malcolm Merlyn Posted May 28, 2011 Posted May 28, 2011 Hold you bereavement right there. :--D I have been talking to Salil and even though I cannot speak for him, I think It is not unreasonable to say that he may come back to icf soon, sometime after IPL4 maybe. Bob was a big loss, though. I will wait for Wicky and i hope h4teler also comes back with him..... You neverknow BOB he may be here with another name.....dont trust the Gujju
gaurav92 Posted May 29, 2011 Posted May 29, 2011 True..although I dont have much time to spend here either..Ocassionaly read the posts' date=' but dont post often much..[/quote'] I miss you in my SBL :(( :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted May 29, 2011 Posted May 29, 2011 Bob Tdigz, h4te brah, Wicky, King are sorely missed :((. Come back guys, ICF looks dead without you all :((
Guest Shivani Posted May 29, 2011 Posted May 29, 2011 not talking abt hiten tdigi wicky or anyone in particular here.. these asses do their disappearing act without even thinking for a moment that ppl get worried if they dont see their friends online. weird thoughts run in the mind "is he fine? hope everyones good in his family.. did he lose someone in family? will i never get to talk to him again? hope hes fine" here its good there are ppl who tell u that these disappeared souls are fine and have moved on in life.. but its really stupid to do stuffz like.. BS! and yes.. am like that.. get easily attached to friends..even online and then get worried if i dont see them online for long
urbestfriend Posted May 30, 2011 Posted May 30, 2011 not talking abt hiten tdigi wicky or anyone in particular here.. these asses do their disappearing act without even thinking for a moment that ppl get worried if they dont see their friends online. weird thoughts run in the mind "is he fine? hope everyones good in his family.. did he lose someone in family? will i never get to talk to him again? hope hes fine" here its good there are ppl who tell u that these disappeared souls are fine and have moved on in life.. but its really stupid to do stuffz like.. BS! and yes.. am like that.. get easily attached to friends..even online and then get worried if i dont see them online for long Kya senti dialogue maar rahi hai :icflove:
achilles Posted May 30, 2011 Posted May 30, 2011 Aww Shiv. Full on senti. I think I too wrote a pretty senti reply. Hope Hiten doesn't start crying when he reads it
Guest Shivani Posted May 30, 2011 Posted May 30, 2011 Aww Shiv. Full on senti. I think I too wrote a pretty senti reply. Hope Hiten doesn't start crying when he reads it i hope he does :beee: :(( jk :dontmentionit: