The Indian world cup Jersey Thread

Cricketics

Where you guys buying it from?? I bought the last couple of them from Indiaplaza.com and ebay and some random sites. CRICKETSHOPT has it avaiable too,. I suggest everyone should get an Indian jersey for the world cup. and put a picture of your jersey here and show it off that you are an Indian fan :cantstop: Allrite, what sites are you guys using to buy it from?

wow. spectre, it's somethign fishy about that site. How can a jersey be so cheap. 13.99?? are u serious? my total bill is coming out to be 18.98. Which is very less than what i expected. I hope theya re sending us the replica shirt, and not the round kneck fanwear shirt crap.

let us know how it is...:winky:

Guys, the world cup jerseys are not even released yet! Don't buy the regular season crap for the world cup Buy it from the nike cricket store online if you really want the team replica jersey. The regular season ODI jerseys are worth 2500 rupees

Tics bhai, I came to know about this site through a promotion by snapdeal.com or something. It must be a reliable site but I dont know the quality of the Tees. I posted here so it may be useful to others. I already got a few jeysey's and I havent ordered from this site.

Haa khud achi website se mangwaali. apne ko pange mein padwaa rah hai.. jkz.. Man world cup would have already started, when we get our jersey. Thats how it looks like rite now.

Re : Jersey for Indian team WC

Guys, the world cup jerseys are not even released yet! Don't buy the regular season crap for the world cup Buy it from the nike cricket store online if you really want the team replica jersey. The regular season ODI jerseys are worth 2500 rupees
Hi, I found some on Nike.com. Can you please tell me if these are the jerseys for World Cup 2011? I want to buy some but dont know where to get them from? Thanks,

Don't be naive guys. India play their first game this sunday. The players and the world won't get to see the new jerseys in 2-3 days. Live with it. The current odi jersey is the official world cup jersey for India.