desi pride 1234 Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 yo Shankar' date=' sing in front of the cams..why are you hiding :phehehe:[/quote'] they must have watched bryan's " 18 till i die" :--D
Zelig Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 Who the F said "Once more?". Stupid bangle :headshake:
desi pride 1234 Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 look at ehsaan and loy with guitars.. losers :hehe: they must have watched bryan's " 18 till i die"..:--D
FairCricket Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 why are they singing again:hitler: becauz this is the world cup anthem :dontknow:
Zelig Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 this song is in hindi' date='Sri lankan and bangla ?[/quote'] There is some Mallu too, me thinks :hmmmm2:
nitinbwj Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 STFU shankar ehsal and lou..nahi to doonga ghuma ke:hysterical:
Razi Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 ESPNStar camera work has been awful through the event, this is not a match, a ceremony doesn't have so many closeup shots!
Aaku Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 STFU shankar ehsal and lou..nahi to doonga ghuma ke:hysterical: :giggle:
nitinbwj Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 alan wilkins on air ..time to turn the TV OFF
FairCricket Posted February 17, 2011 Posted February 17, 2011 3B-2DXGhXmI this is the best song i heard for this WC :good: