The Bets updater Thread

gaurav92

Mods sticky this thread :icflove: Edit : Why sent it to bets section ? The main point of this thread was to attract more peepz to bet and hence requested to be stickied in CT

Nice trap. Thanks but no thanks. you know i suck at betting. Spain pawned me big time during foot ball WC during a league game. now only i'm recovering from losses made. so, i'll be careful in this tournament. having said that i've gone all out on Australia today. for the fist 10/15 overs during their innings, i was like :WTF: not again :banghead: PS: thanks for the prize money for quiz participation. :iloveicf:

Why do bets take forever to be paid out? It makes it very inconvenient for someone to check every hour to get the money back with the intentions to bet on the upcoming fixtures. I don't mean to whine or complaint but it's been like this for a while now.

It will be settled when one of the mods come here. Mods are not here 24X7 to settle your bets, alright. Now next time, rather than whining, you must wait for some time for the bets to get settled.

^Then let someone who is here often after every game do the honors, mate. I am sure there is not much more than just clicking the "win" button beside the winning option. So much for the attitude

^Bhai when the game gets over its like 10 in the night, while I am not here and other members have other stuff to do, so whenever they come online, they settle bets, whats the fuss about. Tera paisa kidhar hi nahi jaayega, tu nischint reh. And rest assured, you will get the money before the next game starts, so you will be able to bet for the next game :)