Ross Taylor

b555

ross taylor u beauty :two_thumbs_up: and pakis were dreaming of WC with this team :giggle: if kamran is not sacked next game, he never ever be
Indian team conceded nearly 300 runs against Bangladesh.Does that mean Ind has no chance of winning WC?Everyday is not Sunday and our players didn't take this match that seriously.
so you are out of you hole? do i need to place you back in there? enjoy this coz it wont last long ...no need to talk non sense..i can get to your level..consider this a warning
oh come on .. had Indian bowlers been hit for 100 in last 5 overs wouldnt you have enjoyed ?
Indian team conceded nearly 300 runs against Bangladesh.Does that mean Ind has no chance of winning WC?Everyday is not Sunday and our players didn't take this match that seriously.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
But we are not the self-proclaimed meat eating bowling powerhouse of world cricket? are we? :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: Don't worry, batting is our strength and we will more than compensate for that with out bowling.
Razaq sldn't be in the team as the 6th bowler..been saying that forever..i'm glad this happen and he is expose..he does not have what he use..the guy can't bat anymore, can't bowl, and forget about his flding but yet pak picks him just like they pick kami.. oh well.. lets hope they do well in batting
razaq being picked can be justified by batting him up the order bring him in if acceleration is needed but there is no justification for selecting kamran akmal
so you are out of you hole? do i need to place you back in there? enjoy this coz it wont last long ...no need to talk non sense..i can get to your level..consider this a warning
You cant reach my levell,it is too high for u to reach and who are you giving warning to lolzer :finger:
oh come on .. had Indian bowlers been hit for 100 in last 5 overs wouldnt you have enjoyed ?
no bro..thats if and i'm all for fun...but no need to start talking nosense when there is no need to ... we messed up today and i'm all for taking the blame..u guys can have all the fun you want..there is no need for him to talk from his behind... thats all
But we are not the self-proclaimed meat eating bowling powerhouse of world cricket? are we? :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: Don't worry, batting is our strength and we will more than compensate for that with out bowling.
In last few months we have bowled out Aus,Eng,NZ and SA for under 150s in tests.Ross Taylor was out twice.It was stupid fielding that costs us.Everyday is not Sunday.As I said this is not our attacking bowling line up.This is defensive bowling line up.Wahab and Ajma still sitting out who are match winners.
You cant reach my levell' date='it is too high for u to reach and who are you giving warning to lolzer :finger:[/quote'] Kripya shaanti rakhe :om: :om: In frustated Pakistani fans se bolne ka koi faayda nahi hai :winky:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
You cant reach my levell' date='it is too high for u to reach and who are you giving warning to lolzer :finger:[/quote'] its nice to see you talk sitting behing a computer...well have fun and enjoy
Kripya shaanti rakhe :om: :om: In frustated Pakistani fans se bolne ka koi faayda nahi hai :winky:
I am taking that route only,no need to bang my head on the wall :icflove: