Cricketics Posted March 9, 2011 Posted March 9, 2011 for 2000.. Tomorrow hopefully he will achieve it. 2000 runs might sound nothing for the man, but it's an heck of an achievement for a single tournament which is world cup. Big man.. go Conquer the Kotla tomorrow.
cowboysfan Posted March 9, 2011 Posted March 9, 2011 :facepalm: yaar tics there is a reason why I dont post these milestones untill they are done and dusted with ... I know plenty of stats that the great man is just short off :((:((
Ultimate_Game Posted March 9, 2011 Posted March 9, 2011 :facepalm: yaar tics there is a reason why I dont post these milestones untill they are done and dusted with ... I know plenty of stats that the great man is just short off :antijinx::antijinx::antijinx::antijinx: Don't worry he should be fine now :--D
Cricketics Posted March 9, 2011 Author Posted March 9, 2011 :facepalm: yaar tics there is a reason why I dont post these milestones untill they are done and dusted with ... I know plenty of stats that the great man is just short off Arey bhai aapse kaun competition karein.. but good you entered here and left you blessings :two_thumbs_up:
b555 Posted March 9, 2011 Posted March 9, 2011 :facepalm: yaar tics there is a reason why I dont post these milestones untill they are done and dusted with ... I know plenty of stats that the great man is just short off :((:((
Roshanrocks Posted March 9, 2011 Posted March 9, 2011 No Jinxes will stop the little BIG man no more :hitler: Watch today's game for confirmation :isalute:
ganeshran Posted March 9, 2011 Posted March 9, 2011 OP stop jinxing God. :hitler: :antijinx: :antijinx: :antijinx:
HowardRoark Posted March 9, 2011 Posted March 9, 2011 who is this man? Think man think...who else could be only 18 runs short of 2000 just in the world cups?
gaurav92 Posted March 9, 2011 Posted March 9, 2011 Big Daddy Bole to? :nervous: Tu appam c niklaa, itna bhi nahi samajhta tereko :poink:
Watson87 Posted March 9, 2011 Posted March 9, 2011 Think man think...who else could be only 18 runs short of 2000 just in the world cups? :((