Prakat Posted March 15, 2011 Posted March 15, 2011 Post behaving badly. Iframe content breaks out of frame and takes over window. Mod intervention requested.
Watson87 Posted March 15, 2011 Posted March 15, 2011 yo ganeshran is it your post? :finger: So it was Jibroni? ban him for good then, what did he post
ganeshran Posted March 15, 2011 Posted March 15, 2011 If you have Web Developer Extension, disable Javascript and page wont redirect. This Jabroni fellow is a major pain
ganeshran Posted March 15, 2011 Posted March 15, 2011 yo ganeshran is it your post? :finger: Nahi nahi yaar :(( .. Its redirecting to Jabroni's post.
Watson87 Posted March 15, 2011 Posted March 15, 2011 Nahi nahi yaar :(( .. Its redirecting to Jabroni's post. what did the idiot post ? daym
Prakat Posted March 15, 2011 Author Posted March 15, 2011 Yup, it's the post by jibran that's messing things up.
ganeshran Posted March 15, 2011 Posted March 15, 2011 I posted asking him to remove that iframe code.
Prakat Posted March 15, 2011 Author Posted March 15, 2011 need js for other regular sites.... this needs to be handled gracefully within the site.
ganeshran Posted March 15, 2011 Posted March 15, 2011 Jabroni edited it. Now it should work for you guys.
ganeshran Posted March 15, 2011 Posted March 15, 2011 This is however a security issue. Mods should disable iframes, atleast js redirects.
Prakat Posted March 15, 2011 Author Posted March 15, 2011 This is however a security issue. Mods should disable iframes' date=' atleast js redirects.[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up:
jibranpatel15 Posted March 15, 2011 Posted March 15, 2011 Yup' date=' it's the post by jibran that's messing things up.[/quote'] Ok guys, i didn't knew about it now its removed & i am sorry for that as well.
Prakat Posted March 15, 2011 Author Posted March 15, 2011 Should be fine now. tx, shane. it was alright but then the thread disappeared. assume you are making a new thread...