DomainK Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 I dont know about the 'law of averages', but averages will come into play. I have a feeling that if you calculate the average of the top six Pakistani batsman in this tournament, it will be in the low 30s.
Sachin=GOD Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 Law of averages ho yaa kuch bhi ho, India yeh match jeet rahi hai.
akshayxyz Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 Law of Averages - Bill gates is not going to go broke after all those decades of being billionaire. You are not going to become millionaire, just because you have not been one for 30-40 years.
saneindian Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 Law of averages: Sehwag is due for a huge 100. Kohli to get a 50. MSD will get his mojo back. Bhajji will pick 5 wickets Sree/Munna will bowl well :--D
vvs is God Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 pakistan will decimate the opposition no matter who, the juggernaut rolls on to mumbai obliterating everything in its path
satyam1729 Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 pakistan will decimate the opposition no matter who' date=' the juggernaut rolls on to mumbai obliterating everything in its path[/quote'] Just like 1992, 1996,1999,2003.
saneindian Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 pakistan will decimate the opposition no matter who' date=' the juggernaut rolls on to mumbai obliterating everything in its path[/quote'] Abhi se itni khujli ki aisi id bana daali. match ke baad jaane log kya kya karenge
Sachin=GOD Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 India will decimate the opposition no matter who' date=' the juggernaut rolls on to mumbai obliterating everything in its path[/quote'] corrected.
vvs is God Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 Just like 1992' date=' 1996,1999,2003.[/quote'] exactly like 92, im glad u did your research
Karan114 Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 pakistan will decimate the opposition no matter who' date=' the juggernaut rolls on to mumbai obliterating everything in its path[/quote'] Yeah we're terrified of this Pak "juggernaut"
vvs is God Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 Yeah we're terrified of this Pak "juggernaut" dont worry it will be over before u know it, juggernaut is "phaast"
satyam1729 Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 exactly like 92' date=' im glad u did your research[/quote'] Hey rain is not going to save you this time like 92.
satyam1729 Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 dont worry it will be over before u know it' date=' juggernaut is "phaast"[/quote'] Will Afridi retire after WC like Akram, Waqar did in 2003 after India thrashing.
vvs is God Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 Hey rain is not going to save you this time like 92. it will definately rain no doubt, pity for u guys is that it'l be raining sixes and fours. PS dont forget to take your umbrellas if your going to watch live
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 I don't believe in averages nor on individual records. These things don't matter as has been proved time and again
satyam1729 Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 it will definately rain no doubt, pity for u guys is that it'l be raining sixes and fours. PS dont forget to take your umbrellas if your going to watch live Yaah like 2003 WC.:hysterical:
vvs is God Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 Yaah like 2003 WC.:hysterical: first sign of madness, laughing at your own jokes second sign, dilusional 3rd sign, scratching your head watching your team taking a beating
vvs is God Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 :hysterical::haha::hysterical::haha::hysterical: i only have first sign
satyam1729 Posted March 25, 2011 Posted March 25, 2011 :hysterical::haha::hysterical::haha::hysterical: i only have first sign Laughing at your mediocre team.