cricketlover Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 World exists beyond Pakistan borders too. We do not hype Kapil like you hype Imran.He was good but to tell us on our forum that he was better than Kapil is sacrilege. world exists beyond indian borders too.. every neutral person puts imran above dev imran has better record over kapil dev in every aspect.. and he won a test series in india itself agains dev.. why should it be sacrilege? its not bad to accept facts... same way i could live in denial like posters here and put down tendulkar and we can go around in circles
cricketlover Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 Man you are a plague on this planet. :haha: wow what a comeback :hysterical::hysterical: are you 12 years old.. if yes then its okay i understand.. otherwise be mature and original you joke of a person :giggle:
satyam1729 Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 Kapil Dev won 3 test series outside sub-continent. Imran=1. Imran took 0 wickets in the test match which Pakistan won in India. And to say he won the test series in India. :hysterical::giggle: Every neutral knows that Pakistan in 80s/90s were plain cheaters. Ask steve waugh and Kapil Dev.
satyam1729 Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 wow what a comeback :hysterical::hysterical: are you 12 years old.. if yes then its okay i understand.. otherwise be mature and original you joke of a person :giggle: Wow do you live in Bradford ? Most of the Pakiz live there on UK doles.
cricketlover Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 Kapil Dev won 3 test series outside sub-continent. Imran=1. Imran took 0 wickets in the test match which Pakistan won in India. And to say he won the test series in India. :hysterical::giggle: Every neutral knows that Pakistan in 80s/90s were plain cheaters. Ask steve waugh and Kapil Dev. haters gonna hate........... as for steve waugh and kapil dev... suddenly they become everyone?? and point me to where dev has said that? steve waugh is/was always a clown.. though i doubt even then he's said that and props to you iq again.. Kapil dev is neutral!!!! ahahahahahahha
cricketlover Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 Wow do you live in Bradford ? Most of the Pakiz live there on UK doles. no live in new york, you small time indian poster.. i know you are not the sharpest tool in the box but hwere did bradford or where anyone lives come in here?
satyam1729 Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 Yes anyone who says Pakiz cheats are clowns. :hysterical::haha: Ian chappell also says this, so does vettori. Javed Miandad himself admitted. :hysterical: And props to you that Steve waugh is jealous of a team that has not won a test series against them for 16 years. :hysterical::hysterical:
satyam1729 Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 no live in new york, you small time indian poster.. i know you are not the sharpest tool in the box but hwere did bradford or where anyone lives come in here? So you live in new york doles. :hysterical::hysterical: Just proved my point that most of the paki poster on this forum don't live in Pakistan and live on doles.
Cricket Tragic Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 Inzi is the best player of phhasst bowling? Why is his record so poor against Aus and SA and in those two countries? :cantstop:
Midfielder Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 world exists beyond indian borders too.. every neutral person puts imran above dev imran has better record over kapil dev in every aspect.. and he won a test series in india itself agains dev.. why should it be sacrilege? its not bad to accept facts... same way i could live in denial like posters here and put down tendulkar and we can go around in circles His record had quiet a bit to do with tampering, cheating and steroids. It is hard for me to respect that. Now all he does is runs his mouth and takes no responsibility for anything.
Baad Indian Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 Kapil Dev won 3 test series outside sub-continent. Imran=1. Imran took 0 wickets in the test match which Pakistan won in India. And to say he won the test series in India. :hysterical::giggle: Every neutral knows that Pakistan in 80s/90s were plain cheaters. Ask steve waugh and Kapil Dev. Incredible , then why does every Pakistani and even most of the Indians hold Imran in high regard ? Never really understood so much hype that has been attached to Imran , more and more I dig up his achievements they seem completely ordinary . Greatest Captain ever but only 1 series win outside the subcontinent , ridiculous . Good All-Rounder but not any special captain I think.
cricketlover Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 His record had quiet a bit to do with tampering' date=' cheating and steroids. It is hard for me to respect that. Now all he does is runs his mouth and takes no responsibility for anything.[/quote'] prove that he took steroids or cheated... and reality check mate... No one really cares or wants you to respect him.. He isnt losing anything if you dont rate him.. It just reflect that you have poor cricket knowledge
satyam1729 Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 Proof that Imran cheated. :hysterical::haha::hysterical::haha::giggle: This has to be a joke. Entire world knows that Pakiz are cheats.
cricketlover Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 So you live in new york doles. :hysterical::hysterical: Just proved my point that most of the paki poster on this forum don't live in Pakistan and live on doles. hahahah again your low iq is at work.. considering how dumb you re prolly it is you who lives on doles and is embarassed by it naturally and wants other people in the same miserable condition as you... but bad news... my family's pretty well off thankfully Just proves your point... really stupid you must be.. prolly failed to graduate:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: clutching at straws arent you?
Midfielder Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 This is from Sandhu tour of Pakistan: "I was batting with Mohinder, when I saw that Sarfaraz Nawaz was over-stepping the crease by almost a foot. I brought this to the umpire's attention by drawing a line with my bat. So the next time, Sarfaraz over stepped, the umpire called out to him and said, "Sarfi yaar ball todhi peeche se dal, tu no-ball dal raha hai [sarfaraz, you are bowling no-balls, bowl from a little behind]." "Tu apna kaam kar [You do your work]," said a clearly annoyed Sarfaraz within earshot. To which the umpire retorted, "Main to kar raha hoon, par Sandhu dekh raha hai [i am doing my job, but Sandhu is watching]." This is the pathetic record you guys are proud of. No wonder you lose in world cups because you cant cheat. You people have been brainwashed by the mightiness of Imran. He was nothing but ordinary.
Sir_Afridi Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 His record had quiet a bit to do with tampering' date=' cheating and steroids. It is hard for me to respect that. Now all he does is runs his mouth and takes no responsibility for anything.[/quote'] Fair enough. You dont like players who tries to excel in their field by cheating. This is exactly the reason I dont respect players like Dravid & Sachin who cheated as well.
cricketlover Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 Proof that Imran cheated. :hysterical::haha::hysterical::haha::giggle: This has to be a joke. Entire world knows that Pakiz are cheats. then point me a few neutral people saying that.... fact is kapil dev was coach of india when the match fixing fiasco for you guys broke off and he had to resign soon...
cricketlover Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 This is from Sandhu tour of Pakistan: "I was batting with Mohinder, when I saw that Sarfaraz Nawaz was over-stepping the crease by almost a foot. I brought this to the umpire's attention by drawing a line with my bat. So the next time, Sarfaraz over stepped, the umpire called out to him and said, "Sarfi yaar ball todhi peeche se dal, tu no-ball dal raha hai [sarfaraz, you are bowling no-balls, bowl from a little behind]." "Tu apna kaam kar [You do your work]," said a clearly annoyed Sarfaraz within earshot. To which the umpire retorted, "Main to kar raha hoon, par Sandhu dekh raha hai [i am doing my job, but Sandhu is watching]." This is the pathetic record you guys are proud of. No wonder you lose in world cups because you cant cheat. You people have been brainwashed by the mightiness of Imran. He was nothing but ordinary. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: i am supposed to believe this clown!
Cricket Tragic Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 prove that he took steroids or cheated and reality check mate... No one really cares or wants you to respect him.. He isnt losing anything if you dont rate him.. It just reflect that you have poor cricket knowledge :facepalm: Imran admitted that he tampered with the ball in the court case against Botham and Lamb in the 90s. :cantstop:
satyam1729 Posted April 23, 2011 Posted April 23, 2011 then point me a few neutral people saying that.... fact is kapil dev was coach of india when the match fixing fiasco for you guys broke off and he had to resign soon... I pointed out. Steve waugh , Darrell hair and Ian chappell. So going by your logic , Akram was also a match-fixer . And Wahab- Riaz a spot-fixer.