Yuvi Playing Tournament For Special Someone

Yuvi mentioned this earlier after they beat Australia. Has it been confirmed this person in question is Tendulkar as per Yuvi or still just speculation?

Yuvraj, who had said that he was playing the World Cup for a "special person", dedicated his award to the team, his two gurus and parents. "This (winning the 50-over format World Cup) is unbelievable. Under-19 World Cup, then Twenty20 World Cup but this is the most special," he said after India defeated Sri Lanka by six wickets in the World Cup summit showdown. "(This is) for Sachin, for everyone else in the team. I want to dedicate this to my Guru Ram Singh and Guru Ajit Singh and my parents and friends," he said.

yh isaid it in other thread , respect to the Kinng :hatsoff: Even bhajji paid his homage to Sant Hansali wale :hatsoff:
Not that yaar. He wears a shiny symbol.....jewellery.
cant see anything else:dontknow:.maybe the gold part of the medal is what u r talking about
Abhe not in the photo but during every match you see some symbol when he plays :--D
yh isaid it in other thread ' date=' respect to the Kinng :hatsoff: Even bhajji paid his homage to Sant Hansali wale :hatsoff:[/quote'] So who are these Guru Ram Singh and Ajit Singh? I think they are Namdhari Sikh Gurus? or just sants? or some spiritual leaders?

not Namdhari Gurus, they are just normal Sants in a Gurudawara in Yuvi's Pind ...he alwasys goes there whenever he feels down. he also respects one of the ladies in that Gurdawara. dont know her name, but he calls her by name "bhen ji"

not Namdhari Gurus' date=' they are just normal Sants in a Gurudawara in Yuvi's Pind ...he alwasys goes there whenever he feels down. he also respects one of the ladies in that Gurdawara. dont know her name, but he calls her by name "bhen ji"[/quote'] ohk cool.