Desi Cartman Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 WTF is wrong with Pakistan. RIP to the victims How about everything :((
Sir_Afridi Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 R.I.P to victims.This stupid war on terrorism is costing so many lives in Pakistan.Unless Pakistan secure its borders from either side, security situation will not improve.
Desi Cartman Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 R.I.P to victims.This stupid war on terrorism is costing so many lives in Pakistan.Unless Pakistan secure its borders from either side' date= security situation will not improve. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: YA it was Indian and Amreekan terrorists who did all this
Switchblade Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: YA it was Indian and Amreekan terrorists who did all this :two_thumbs_up:
Stuge Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 Unless Pakistan secure its borders from either side' date= security situation will not improve. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::cantstop:
Mamu Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 WTF is wrong right with Pakistan? RIP to the victims You will have far fewer bullet points to answer this question Brady. Answer to your question could run into 1000s of pages. Not worth your time to ponder.
Mamu Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 R.I.P to victims.This stupid war on terrorism is costing so many lives in Pakistan.Unless Pakistan secure its borders from either side' date=' security situation will not improve.[/quote'] The clown shows up to put in his performance -- in the circus.:--D: Time to take a leak --- will BRB.
achilles Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 R.I.P to victims.This stupid war on terrorism is costing so many lives in Pakistan.Unless Pakistan secure its borders from either side' date=' security situation will not improve.[/quote'] 1. Your country is the cause of this "stupid" war on terrorism. 2. We need to secure our borders from you. Heck even Afghanistan needs to. 3. Heard about North Waziristan? The place you STOLE from Afghanistan like you STOLE Kashmir from India? 4. Learn to accept defeat and shame graciously.
Pak_Forever Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 RIP innocent victims, boils my blood! Though it was open firing in a park, not cricket stadium. Looks like a a gang/parties war. Pathetic war on behalf of pathetic US is only ruining this country.
DaFan Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 R.I.P to victims.This stupid war on terrorism is costing so many lives in Pakistan.Unless Pakistan secure its borders from either side' date=' security situation will not improve.[/quote'] too late, in a few years Afghanistan will be safer than Pakistan.
Desi Cartman Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 RIP innocent victims, boils my blood! Though it was open firing in a park, not cricket stadium. Looks like a a gang/parties war. Pathetic war on behalf of pathetic US is only ruining this country. but kya kashmir banega pakistan ? I am NOT surprised that a single pakistani has not yet said a single word about those training camps & those terrorists who are funded by ISI to kill Indians and wage jihand in Kashmir .. I guess thats all fair game
DaFan Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 RIP innocent victims, boils my blood! Though it was open firing in a park, not cricket stadium. Looks like a a gang/parties war. Pathetic war on behalf of pathetic US is only ruining this country. What is US to do when u guys hide retards in your country. Why dont you guys kick them out 1st. And this attack at the stadium was done by Pakis no point in bringing the US into this. I am afraid playing the victim card wont work in this case. Killing people in a stadium, shooting people in a stadium, killing people who wait in line to get food from UN food serviceis just too sad. Hope things works out in the future though.
Pak_Forever Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 ^^ Those things barely ever used to happen before this pathetic War of Terrorism. Law and order in Pakistan has been a mess since then.
achilles Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 RIP innocent victims, boils my blood! Though it was open firing in a park, not cricket stadium. Looks like a a gang/parties war. Pathetic war on behalf of pathetic US is only ruining this country. ^^ Those things barely ever used to happen before this pathetic War of Terrorism. Law and order in Pakistan has been a mess since then. Food for thought- Why does this "pathetic" War on Terror involve Drone attacks on terrorists on a weekly basis in Pakistan?
Pak_Forever Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 Change the title as its not in a cricket stadium and this shouldn't be in cricket section either.
Pak_Forever Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 Food for thought- Why does this "pathetic" War on Terror involve Drone attacks on terrorists on a weekly basis in Pakistan? Those drones have killed countless #of innocent lives. That's outright terrorism in my books. Even if it got few terrorists, you can not justify this 'food for thought' that has killed thousands of innocent lives. An eye for an eye is indeed a pathetic War of Terrorism strategy.
EnterTheVoid Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 Meh. If Pakistanis dont care enough to stopping any of this, why do the rest of you care?