gaurav92 Posted May 16, 2011 Posted May 16, 2011 I don't know how much ICFers missed me (In fact I don't even know whether they missed me at all ?), but what I do know is that I missed all of them, it was really a tough month gone by, but now, its the time to come back here and enjoy my days again. I never thought I would be out of ICF for so long, but as they say Time changes everything, it really did for me. Now, with all those things left behind, I come here again to live a new life, a life full of zing, fun and pride :proud:. I had a very good time during the World Cup and immediately had to quit ICF and start studying for my upcoming exams. I missed those moments where I fought with Ze Lungi (although he prefers to be called The Zelig :hehe:), I missed those ugly battering (which I took very lightly) from P_K, Dravid. I missed those troll posts from flamy, I missed those one liners from VVSLaxman, who really made the match thread interesting to follow even during the times when Test match used to be dull (P.S : Test match are never dull, only players make them dull, sometimes :yess:). I also missed some serious Cricket Dicsussions between BossBhai, Prof. Outy, Morris Anna (now Ram :bow:) and others, some lame threads and posters creating threads comparing Sachin with X, Y, Z etc. etc. I missed the hood where I used to get pwozzoned by Shano, Goona brah and others too, but always enjoyed my time there. The bets section where I was the "Suprimo Mod" :proud:, but now will enjoy a teamplay with RoRo bhai baccha555 and Transporter . But above all, what I missed the most was writing some articles. In a month, I would have safely written 2-3 masterpieces after the world cup glory as I was a man full of words to express, but it was not to be, I know you all missed it (Don't lie, I know you all love it :orderorder:). But now that I am back, I ain't gonna make you wait any longer, first piece will be out in a couple of days time :agree:. In a nutshell, I will again be cheering here on ICF for The Team of the Tournament so far :mi: with all my pals, Domaink, Shanbe, hollybaba, BeeBee (Is he back ? We miss him :sniffle:), Mariyam (Lady Maureece ), and of course our very own Rajiv Bhai :hatsoff: At the end of the season, I would show a :finger: to all the Bambi haters (Zelig, flamy, v_d, etc.). So get ready boys, g92 is back to roll on. :bandit: out b4 PK and that Barodian Gujjew gives his daily doze of hefty abooze :joyman: :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted May 16, 2011 Author Posted May 16, 2011 Yeah right :D. That keeps me going well too. That was some banter, loved it every minute
ganeshran Posted May 16, 2011 Posted May 16, 2011 Welcome back :hello: When were you gone btw :hmmmm2:
gaurav92 Posted May 16, 2011 Author Posted May 16, 2011 :hello: :five: :bandit: yo Gun master G9 good to see you O! Yes RoRo :five: Welcome back :hello: When were you gone btw :hmmmm2: Busy with my exams :( Welcome back gaurav :icflove: Danny :hitler: Thanks :icflove: tl;dr ?? Welcome G92.. :icflove: :icflove: Asterix Babu Welcome back 92. How did you do in the exams? Don't ask :((. They weren't all that good :headshake: in b4 p_k :phehehe: :aetsch: :asleep: Dee Zee :hitler:
Sid Posted May 16, 2011 Posted May 16, 2011 Dee Zee :hitler: Too long OP :headshake: Welcome back Gauri :icflove: P.S:I m also one of the Bambi haters :proud: :finger:
gaurav92 Posted May 16, 2011 Author Posted May 16, 2011 Too long OP :headshake: Welcome back Gauri :icflove: P.S:I m also one of the Bambi haters :proud: :finger: Look who is talking, a guy who is here all day long, trolling and spamming :hehe: And yes this was in response to you being a bambi h4ter. People who h4tes MI, h4tes Sachin and hence deserve to be h4ted by everyone :beee:
littlemaster1982 Posted May 16, 2011 Posted May 16, 2011 I am Backkkkkkkkk !!!!!!! Why?? :hmmm: Welcome back :icflove: