Gul Umar Akmal Afridi Ajmal Imran Nazir Hafeez we would be able to get them at cheap price if their base price is kept at $50,000. they are just too many crap australian domestic players in IPL due to ex aussies as head coach of 8 franchises iirc.

They postponed it due to the tragic death of Osama Bin Laden. :hysterical:
that's harsh, the problem is that PCB is a government's instituation unlike private organisation like BCCI, ECB, CA etc... so the chairman and other top figures in PCB are appointed by the President. Their president is shyte and so is Jahaz Butt who has brain farts every couple of months.
what happened to PPL?
They postponed it due to the tragic death of Osama Bin Laden. :hysterical:
EPIC man :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
If Deccan Chargers can hire Dan Christian ' date=' then Karachi Killers can hire Dan Muslim.[/quote'] Abe kya garib joke marta hai :hehe:

Hafeez Umar Akmal Ajmal Afridi Gul Nazir Shoaib Malik Riaz Rana Sami (hes better than that Windi who plays for Pune, and other supposed fast bowlers) Kamran (hes a better keeper than Rayadu, and batsmen) Asad (maybe)

Skill really does not matter for an IPL contract judging by the random aussies that are in every team. So who knows, could be anyone.

Skill really does not matter for an IPL contract judging by the random aussies that are in every team. So who knows' date=' could be anyone.[/quote'] These Random Aussies have killed it!
Hafeez Umar Akmal Ajmal Afridi Gul Nazir Shoaib Malik Riaz Rana Sami (hes better than that Windi who plays for Pune, and other supposed fast bowlers) Kamran (hes a better keeper than Rayadu, and batsmen) Asad (maybe)
I thought u were a Paki. How do you know who plays for whom in the IPL? You guys are not supposed to be interested in IPL or keep track of it right? Especially when u are on a full tour of the most awesome team ever to play Test cricket, the West Indies...:hmmm:
I thought u were a Paki. How do you know who plays for whom in the IPL? You guys are not supposed to be interested in IPL or keep track of it right? Especially when u are on a full tour of the most awesome team ever to play Test cricket' date=' the West Indies...:hmmm:[/quote'] I am a cricket fan. Cricket doesnt have a race.
I am a cricket fan. Cricket doesnt have a race.
How do you guys manage all this philosophical nonsense and also find the right moment to make it suit you?
Years of experience in this field. Hiding Osama but still playing the victim card. :hysterical:
Because we are the bestB->
Years of experience in this field. Hiding Osama but still playing the victim card. :hysterical:
Why dont you churn out the murderers of Cronje and Woolmer?

I think there is actually no one from the playing eleven. Muhammad Amir/Asif would have been obvious choice: But he was caught with some money in UK Afridi would have been selected just because he can lead. Akhtar would be a crowd puller. Kaneia would have interested few of the ipl selectors Umar Akmal: But problem is he wont play unless Kamran Akmal also gets to play and i dont see any franchise will choose a bookie. Ajmal: ICC may not take action on his action but BCCI would not allow such controversy in IPL. All those batsmen are very ordinary. Franchises could use them as filler batsmen but pathetic quality of their fielding will scare them. Bowlers are no great any more. Look at the average of all fast bowlers in the league

I am a cricket fan. Cricket doesnt have a race.
err...Pakis are not a race of people...they are a nationality. You and I are the same race though. Anyway, lemme ask you straight - a. Do you follow the IPL? b. If yes, why? c. Do you feel like a pariah fan given that yours is probably the only country that was chosen to be left out of IPL by businessmen (franchise owners) i.e. ppl who are not supposed to have great moral values. What more their act of shunning your cricketers seemed very much for ethical and moral reasons: your state supports terrorists who caused the 26/11 massacre. Although the act was disguised as some kind of political thing but deep down we all know that India's franchise owners did not take your cricketers because of your government's support of kasab and co. d. In general, are you obsessed with India and what happens here? The last couple of Qs are sensitive ones...but I'd rather be direct than try to be funny. So, please answer me if you think you can...