What the hell man, you got donations for more than 500mn and still the price is 60k, :headshake: Keep it at 1 Millz dude :agree:
Its at 50,000 but so many of u guys answered correctly, thats why only 6k
Dude' date=' I should get a bonus, being the 1st guesser![/quote'] Cheaterzz.... :headshake: If Holy continues to cheat, he wont be getting any prize nxt time.
its become so easy now to guess ur quizzes.... just put the image in google images and we get the answer :hehe: check this LINK
Thank you, now i am stopping these quizzes and its good its ending on no.7!!
come on guys' date=' play fair. whats the use if you cheat?[/quote'] Thats what i have been trying to say, well now, its all over! You did not cheat IMO and also got 2-3 answers right, it was nice having you in the contest! :two_thumbs_up:
^ Its destiny my friend :icflove: for the next quiz try to make it difficult like this i56wp3.jpg:dance::dance::dance::dance::dance::dance::dance:
come on guys' date=' play fair. whats the use if you cheat?[/quote'] Yeah, keeping all the cheating methods in mind, make the quiz more difficult.
Bhai ek kaam karo' date=' yeh sab band kar do aur apna dhoni bhaiya ka quiz rakho :dance:[/quote'] yeah! rakhunga bhai rakhunga, bola na july me pakka!!