gaurav92 Posted August 29, 2011 Posted August 29, 2011 Dan is talking about copying skills and he was 2 mins late in that too :hehe:
Sid Posted August 29, 2011 Posted August 29, 2011 Guess the 2 missing venues. Chennai ------------ Mumbai Lahore ------------ Bangalore Also tell whats this list all about ? For 2 million
zep1706 Posted August 29, 2011 Posted August 29, 2011 Faisalabad, Karachi, Mohali I added 3 not 2 :P knocl out games of 1987 and 1996 world cups
Sid Posted August 29, 2011 Posted August 29, 2011 It is related to individuals batting record - Very big hint :--D
SachDan Posted August 29, 2011 Posted August 29, 2011 Guess the 2 missing venues. Chennai - 319 ------------ Mumbai Lahore ------------ Bangalore Also tell whats this list all about ? For 2 million Chennai - 319 Multan - 309 Mumbai - 293 Lahore -254 Galle - 201* Bangalore -201
Sid Posted August 29, 2011 Posted August 29, 2011 Chennai - 319 Multan - 309 Mumbai - 293 Lahore -254 Galle - 201* Bangalore -201 :clap:
gaurav92 Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 I dloaded the Photo snap viewer, but it always ask for a serial code and the default entered there is an outdated one :(( Help me out Sid with the link from where you dloaded
Trichromatic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Get Paint.Net. Free (:hehe:) image editing software. I dloaded the Photo snap viewer' date=' but it always ask for a serial code and the default entered there is an outdated one :(( Help me out Sid with the link from where you dloaded [/quote'] :poink: Paint.net is one of the best image editing software and contains almost all features of Photoshop. Best part is that it is very light (3 MB, I guess) and it's completely free.
gaurav92 Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 ^:nice: Will download that now and hope i works fine
gaurav92 Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Done :woot: Thanks Vibhash :icflove: The Question for 3 Millions. Guess these 3 players - easy one I know [ATTACH]1729[/ATTACH]
gaurav92 Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Idhar bhi game chalu hai, pics upload kiya hai bhai log, koi ab guess karo :ohyeah: 3 millions ka sawaal hai !