Dark Warrior Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 "last stage" of CA :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: hope they get well soon! :cantstop:
Jersey #10 Posted August 11, 2011 Posted August 11, 2011 wait, aren't you like 16-17 years old? :omg: You must be really smart :two_thumbs_up: Reaching these hights even after spending 12 hours a day on ICF. Padhai kab karte ho ji? :desiwoman: ya phir ese hi sab aa jata hai? CONGRATS! :hatsoff:
achilles Posted August 11, 2011 Posted August 11, 2011 wait, aren't you like 16-17 years old? :omg: You must be really smart :two_thumbs_up: Reaching these hights even after spending 12 hours a day on ICF. Padhai kab karte ho ji? :desiwoman: ya phir ese hi sab aa jata hai? CONGRATS! :hatsoff: Badha tamara jeva no hoe :giggle:
PaiN_KiLLeR Posted August 14, 2011 Posted August 14, 2011 Congrats dude. I'd suggest you try your best to get placed in any of the Big 4's provided you can changeover to a small firm (for a dummy) when there's about 10 months left for your Final exam. I don't know what's the scene like now but in my time (I cleared the exam in 2007) you could change as many times as you wanted. I think there are some restrictions now. Exposure in Big 4 is awesome but they can also prove to be hectic and you can end up missing important lectures in classes. And the 3.5 months you get the end are just not enough.