Sidhoni Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 ^Malum hota to itne guess karta kya?Lekin shayad ye sahi hai
Cricket Tragic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Keep going... For the Tendulkar fanboys, how many times has he got to a hundred with a six? Also, give me the year, opposition and the bowler. For 100k
Sidhoni Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 BTW,gaurav, Congo on your Incurza!! :two_thumbs_up: Maine ko kabhi dhyaan hi nai dia tha ki konsa bat hai!! Ab malum pada-BDM Sting!!
Sidhoni Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Keep going... For the Tendulkar fanboys, how many times has he got to a hundred with a six? Also, give me the year, opposition and the bowler. For 100k Is Maclaren the right answer fr first question?
Trichromatic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Keep going... For the Tendulkar fanboys, how many times has he got to a hundred with a six? Also, give me the year, opposition and the bowler. For 100k I know only that part. 4 times.
gaurav92 Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Keep going... For the Tendulkar fanboys, how many times has he got to a hundred with a six? Also, give me the year, opposition and the bowler. For 100k 5 times. Against Hauritz at Bengaluru in 2010 :P . . . . . . The rest fill it up by yourself, I know the latest and that is what matters the most :beee:
gaurav92 Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 I was telling Vibhash ki usko malum hai not u sidhoni :nice:
Sidhoni Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 CT! Answer me! Is maclaren the right ans for the first ques?
gaurav92 Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Is Maclaren the right answer fr first question?
Cricket Tragic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Then I barely have a chance :sniffle: Was he known player, a player who earned some name for himself. Yes, a very well known player but not recent.
vamos_rafa Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Keep going... For the Tendulkar fanboys, how many times has he got to a hundred with a six? Also, give me the year, opposition and the bowler. For 100k 1) Against England at Birmingham 1996 Min Patel. 2) Chennai against Australia 2001 Colin Miller. 3) Against SA, Joburg 2011 Morne Morkel
Sidhoni Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 I was telling Vibhash ki usko malum hai not u sidhoni :nice: Ohk!koi baat nai!
Trichromatic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 5 times. Against Hauritz at Bengaluru in 2010 :P :hmmm: :(( :(( It's google free zone and not cricinfo free zone. Can I use that? :P
Cricket Tragic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 5 times. Against Hauritz at Bengaluru in 2010 :P . . . . . . The rest fill it up by yourself, I know the latest and that is what matters the most :beee: That is not the latest. :cantstop:
Cricket Tragic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Is Maclaren the right answer fr first question? No.
Sidhoni Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Attempts fr first ques- 1)Maclaren(Eng?)-Not the ans 2)Kapil Dev(India):proud: