akshayxyz Posted September 27, 2011 Posted September 27, 2011 I haven't said that.........I said that everything abt numerology can't be taught on ICF. Numerology is abt Number definitions,meanings,alphabetic systems,connection with astrology like 1,10,19,28 are ruled by SUN,all these values 1,numbers their allies & enemies,neutral times etc. & lot more.U can't tell which no. is luckiest at 8pm. on that analysis for that u've to consider the planetery situation of that individual & then his numerical meaning atlast his lucky no. All that can be translated to rules and can be easily modeled. Cant be more complicated than Trading systems and many other examples of rule based expert systems. Also, as I said before, all the number calculations that you can do manually, can be easily modeled using software. Anyway, your today's prediction said it all :).
Number Posted September 27, 2011 Posted September 27, 2011 chalo achha hua pahle hi din galat ho gaye .. varna koi betting karna shuru kar deta.
ShebbySB Posted September 28, 2011 Author Posted September 28, 2011 Just one wrong prediction,I've said nothing gurantees 100%.............I'll be back with many more right ones guys.
Jersey #10 Posted October 2, 2011 Posted October 2, 2011 Ok here is my prediction:- KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS= 2+6+3+2+1+2+1+2+5+9+7+8+2+9+9+4+5+9+1=87 8+7=15 1+5=6......so 6 is KKR's luck no. SOUTH AUSTRALIAN REDBACKS= 1+6+3+2+8+1+3+1+2+9+1+3+9+1+5+9+5+4+2+1+3+2+1=82 8+2=10 1+0=1........so 1 is SAR's luck no. Today is 27/9/2011 2+7+9+2+0+1+1=22 2+2=4 4 is ally no. for 6 so it's lucky. 4 is enemy no. for 1 so it's :headshake: that lucky. So KKR is favourite to win today but like anything numerology doesn't gurantee u. My prediction:-KKR to win where do you get all these numbers?