saneindian Posted November 11, 2011 Posted November 11, 2011 ^Now we have a lard of a coach with a perennially constipated expression..and our team is slowly resembling him.I mean one look at Yuvi and Zak and you know they want to hit the nearest Donut shop Yuvi and Zak were fat even when Gary was around. No point blaming the coaching staff if the professionals cannot take care of their own physical fitness. What we need from the coaching staff and the team management is to start taking a tough stance on fat players, especially after what we saw in England.
vvvslaxman Posted November 11, 2011 Posted November 11, 2011 Unbelievable track at Hyderabad http://www.espncricinfo.com/indian-domestic-2011/engine/current/match/522999.html :phehehe: Hyderabad
Dravid_TheWall Posted November 11, 2011 Posted November 11, 2011 Koi baat nahi Sree. We'll give you chance in Bang series when we rest our spearhead Ishant. Joke tumko pasand hai. But look at reality. Aus and SA would fear Sree more on green pitch, he has past success. Ishant, bichara might bowl 50 overs and take 2 wickets. Sree can dismantle team. Which is why he will be back. Talent>Mediocrity
Vijay.Sharma Posted November 11, 2011 Posted November 11, 2011 I just hope the track is investigated and ICC takes some real hard action on the Newlands wicket. ICC has a chance to demonstrate that it is not pro double standards when it comes to pitches and I hope they don't squander the opportunity
Vijay.Sharma Posted November 11, 2011 Posted November 11, 2011 Gary Kirsten has the most important attribute of a coach and that is motivation.we never gave up when he was here and the saffers seem to have some backbone now.Just wait until the next ICC tournament comes up and you will see how much of a backbone the Saffers have! Jokes apart but the Saffers have always been hard nuts to crack in Tests except when they played the Aussies for a brief 3-4 years between 99 and 2003
gaurav92 Posted November 11, 2011 Author Posted November 11, 2011 Unbelievable track at Hyderabad http://www.espncricinfo.com/indian-domestic-2011/engine/current/match/522999.html :phehehe: Hyderabad More like Unbelievable batting by Hyderabadi batsman :cantstop: