How much $$$ you got in the bank ? :-)

Gaurav

Her you go marirs_mania your wish has been granted :hysterical: Get the ball rolling :wink_smile: Also tell us about your debts :hysterical: Btw the post is inspired from this thread- http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=7074&highlight=desi

You forgot the most common question asked, Dhondy : " How much do you make/koto baaton paan aapni ?" I hate it when random people ask how much i make..wtf...why do they care ?

Ok fellas , if you can promise to yourself that you wouldnt disclose me to the Income tax dept , go ahead and read below !:listen: My acct in swiss bank - $5 million My acct in Swedish bank - $10 million My acct in Hawala bank - $20 million In the Diwala Bank - $40 million And in the Muqabla bank -- whatever that comes to your mind. So as you can see , I am by far the richest guy here ! I pay more taxes that you guys earn ! So , from now -- MORE RESPECT ! money talks you see.. :star: ( P.S - Wish my monthly pay-check is credited soon.. need to pay the rent ! :dontknow:)

Come on guys post something. No one will know if you are lying or telling the truth anyway! You must be starving Maris :haha: I am approaching 200k with 0 debts. I have been trying to go past 200k for almost one year but it never goes past it :hysterical: Should I pay your rent Maris? I am looking to invest around 100k. Can someone take the money off me? :hysterical::hysterical:

GKD, I have some excellent investment options for your 200k. 1) Loan 50 k to me 2) Gift 50 k to me 3) Invest the rest in Marirs_mania Benifit fund ! 30% interest guarenteed ! What say ? :hysterical::hysterical: and yea , if possible , pay the rent too.... :hysterical:

Gai is the leading venture capitalist for strip clubs in UK... :wink_smile: he wants to diversify and sponsor some soft-porn Mallu movies.... his final goal is to make blockbuster porn movies starring himself....

Honestly guys , what would you do if someone gave you a million dollars ? I would... hmm.. lemme see... yea, got it.. I would head straight to Wal-mart and buy a years' supply of Chips and coke ! :haha:

I would... hmm.. lemme see... yea, got it.. I would head straight to Wal-mart and buy a years' supply of Chips and coke ! :lmao:
You must be a f@t f@k if that is the first thing that comes to your mind :tounge_smile: Sala tu double degree kar raha hai so you will make 1Mill in no time :present:

i know the secret to fastest way to making a million bucks.... it is tried and tested.... now u can also enjoy the millions and live life playing golf and vacationing in exotic destinations... All u have to do is send me a check for $20 to the address which you will receive once you PM me about ur interest. Then there are a series of simple steps that you need to follow. This will require about 2-6 hours of your time per week and you are well on your way to making your first million.... Now, how many of you have seen this before ? :tounge_smile:

You must be a f@t f@k if that is the first thing that comes to your mind :tounge_smile: Sala tu double degree kar raha hai so you will make 1Mill in no time :present:
Arer yaar ! Abhi to maina pehla degree bhi nahin finish kiya ! And u talk about the dbl degree and the millions ! :haha: And i hate cooking ! I wud rather survive of just coke and chips !

Thank you for your loan request, which we received yesterday. We'd like to inform you that we are accepting your application. We are ready to give you a $272,000 loan (Approved refinance) for a low month payment. Approval process will take only 1 minute. Please visit the confirmation link below and fill-out our short 30 second form. http://lovewithhealth.com --- Hi! I am bored this afternoon. I am 25 y.o. girl that would like to chat with you. Email me at hcify@anymailonline.info only. I will reply with my pics

Honestly guys ' date= what would you do if someone gave you a million dollars ? I would... hmm.. lemme see... yea, got it.. I would head straight to Wal-mart and buy a years' supply of Chips and coke ! :haha:
go back to india

Maris with that diet tera double degree will go towards paying medical bills only :hysterical: Waise will pe mara name dal dena in case you make an early exit. How old are you? 20 or something?
yuppie... 22... And its so nice of you to be resouceful enough to ask me to make a will for you in case i " make an early exit" ( what a way to put it ! ). And relax GKD.. i cant remember when was the last time i ate chips or drank coke ! :shades_smile:

GKD' date='Maris...with so much dough in the bank...one of the bhais are going to contact you soon for international hafta:haha:[/quote'] Yea... let them come take my millions... :hysterical::hysterical: