Articles on Tendulkar in the Australian media

SachDan

The hero worshiping never ceases to amaze me - right here and now we are staring at a second successive 4-0 loss away from home (not counting WI just to humor me) and we have a thread getting top billing for some concocted record.

Gavaskar' date= Kumble and The Colonel never cared 1 iota for personal milestones, only that ind do well. Cannot say the same for this bunch though.
in the commentary box all he cares about is stats
The hero worshiping never ceases to amaze me - right here and now we are staring at a second successive 4-0 loss away from home (not counting WI just to humor me) and we have a thread getting top billing for some concocted record.
Says who, someone who is busy selling "अन्तरिक्ष की मोमबत्तियां" :-P and created a '100 betting thread' w/o watching the match.. hang the jinxer :hitler: come on its just media, and bloody commies, and now is the time for them to rub salt on wounds.... guess it is the right time to try out that testmatchsofa commentary thing.. the only way to watch this match and stay sane.
TMS aren't covering this series. But I tune into ABC grandstand. Much, much better than Ch. 9 Jim Maxwell, Kerry O'keefe, Harsha Bhogle and others
Legend :hail:
hmmm.. matlab sar patakney ke alawa koi alternative nahi hai..
Keep StarCricket on mute/low volume and tune in to ABC Grandstand..I've been doing it this way since day-2 of MCG test.
Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --