Sachin=GOD Posted January 7, 2012 Posted January 7, 2012 Rajiv :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Hell Raiser Posted January 7, 2012 Posted January 7, 2012 Wandsworth prison trophy will soon join these elusive trophies. Dil Dil Pakistan.
bulbul Posted January 7, 2012 Posted January 7, 2012 Wandsworth prison trophy will soon join these elusive trophies. Dil Dil Pakistan. :giggle:
Aussie-r-best Posted January 7, 2012 Posted January 7, 2012 you will know about tough times as you are going through it since 2007 wc. LOL... Worse than that against us Aussies.... Pakis have not beaten us in a series.... HANG ON, THEY HAVEN'T WON A SINGLE TEST *rolling around laughing* since 1995. While Indians can't win a series here they have won tests against Aus both here and in India... Pak can't beat us eith at home, neutral or away... Hahahahahahahahahah
Pioneer Posted January 7, 2012 Posted January 7, 2012 LOL... Worse than that against us Aussies.... Pakis have not beaten us in a series.... HANG ON, THEY HAVEN'T WON A SINGLE TEST *rolling around laughing* since 1995. While Indians can't win a series here they have won tests against Aus both here and in India... Pak can't beat us eith at home, neutral or away... Hahahahahahahahahah Hahahahahahahahahahaha- no we beat you in England last summer.
BERGKAMP Posted January 7, 2012 Posted January 7, 2012 Hahahahahahahahahahaha- no we beat you in England last summer. don't be insulted by this muppet. he is pakistani just like you, but to hide his true roots and carry on with the charade that he is an aussie he will back stab his own country on here :nervous::haha::hmmm::giggle:
Utalk Posted January 7, 2012 Posted January 7, 2012 don't be insulted by this muppet. he is pakistani just like you, but to hide his true roots and carry on with the charade that he is an aussie he will back stab his own country on here :nervous::haha::hmmm::giggle: He is trying his best to get approval of powers here. As for Aus they have not toured Pakistan for 14 years. They beat us at home in 98 but lost in 94. In their own country they have thrashed us every time but they had a great side.
Aussie-r-best Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 don't be insulted by this muppet. he is pakistani just like you, but to hide his true roots and carry on with the charade that he is an aussie he will back stab his own country on here :nervous::haha::hmmm::giggle: OOOOOOOOOOOOOO.... We have the defensive crap for the paki army (and frimpong - the paki sympathiser)... At least from the Indian supporters, the banter and delusions of greatness are supportable (not accurate) based on some patchy successes here and there... As for the Pakis they are shyte and can only provide some competion to kenya Zim and BD... They need to spin off pakis and others from playing us, we would get better practice against the East Sydney 3rds.... Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha
Aussie-r-best Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 He is trying his best to get approval of powers here. As for Aus they have not toured Pakistan for 14 years. They beat us at home in 98 but lost in 94. In their own country they have thrashed us every time but they had a great side. EPIC FAIL... Hahahahahahahahahahahaha Being in aus, I don't need support or anything else of powers or others.... I live in the best country in the world... Sport excellence, economic excellence, socal excellence and freedom.... I am happy with my lot... Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahaahahah
Aussie-r-best Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 He is trying his best to get approval of powers here. As for Aus they have not toured Pakistan for 14 years. They beat us at home in 98 but lost in 94. In their own country they have thrashed us every time but they had a great side. We had agreat side????? Still do... Mind you my son's U9 side would be a great side in competition with the shyte Paki rabble and that side haven't got the cash to sustain the bribes and match fixing the Pakis are used to
BERGKAMP Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 We had agreat side????? Still do... Mind you my son's U9 side would be a great side in competition with the shyte Paki rabble and that side haven't got the cash to sustain the bribes and match fixing the Pakis are used to poor kid. what has he done to deserve a father like you. :winky:
Aussie-r-best Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 poor kid. what has he done to deserve a father like you. :winky: lol..... *wink*
Utalk Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 We had agreat side????? Still do... Mind you my son's U9 side would be a great side in competition with the shyte Paki rabble and that side haven't got the cash to sustain the bribes and match fixing the Pakis are used to What was the score last time you played Pak in a test,odi or a t20 game son. Stop living in the past.
Aussie-r-best Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 What was the score last time you played Pak in a test' date='odi or a t20 game son. Stop living in the past.[/quote'] I will have to check it out.... Has no significance in reality, we don't tend to worry to much about games against the minnows like the Pakis... We havenkt played a lot against the Pakis, we need to save our money for the spot fixers and I am sure the Paki board still need to work out the ground and other things with the prison authorities. Pakis are a cheating rubbish side and I couldnkt care less about the team save to know and live in the comfort that they are shyte and that the world now sees them fr the cheating rabble they are... They don't deserve to play against other countries
Utalk Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 Warne and Waugh took money from uncle John for being saints did they??
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 I will have to check it out.... Has no significance in reality, we don't tend to worry to much about games against the minnows like the Pakis... We havenkt played a lot against the Pakis, we need to save our money for the spot fixers and I am sure the Paki board still need to work out the ground and other things with the prison authorities. Pakis are a cheating rubbish side and I couldnkt care less about the team save to know and live in the comfort that they are shyte and that the world now sees them fr the cheating rabble they are... They don't deserve to play against other countries I've never trolled this pathetically you know. Learn something from me :winky:
Asim Posted January 8, 2012 Posted January 8, 2012 @Aussie-r-best yaar australia mai time kya hua hey is waqt?