Thank you Sir Sourav Chandidas Ganguly ji...

Sid

we gotta stop w/ this BS now. Next time if a sadhu baba takes a dump nearby and India happens to win...suddenly Sadhu's dump becomes midas touch.
Sadhu Dump for you 3395094165_ca3af1ac81.jpg :cantstop:
indians just cant accept they suck :dontknow:
its because our mind says we suck donkey balls ,but our heart says how can they become so bad in the last 8 months or so .Its the tussle between these two suck us into watching these idiots again ,and again like delusional fools .

Hi guyz !! Thanks to my extensive research on Gangu Panauti, I have come to the conclusion that he is NOT a problem for India in ODIs!!!! Anyone interested can deposit ICF$ 250,000,000, and I ll PM you the detailed copy of my research. Cheers!! :nice:

Hi guyz !! Thanks to my extensive research on Gangu Panauti' date=' I have come to the conclusion that he is [b']NOT a problem for India in ODIs!!!! Anyone interested can deposit ICF$ 250,000,000, and I ll PM you the detailed copy of my research. Cheers!! :nice:
Gayz ill give you that details for ICF$ 2,000,000 :two_thumbs_up:
Hi guyz !! Thanks to my extensive research on Gangu Panauti' date=' I have come to the conclusion that he is [b']NOT a problem for India in ODIs!!!! Anyone interested can deposit ICF$ 250,000,000, and I ll PM you the detailed copy of my research. Cheers!! :nice:
$2500 abhi, baaki maal milne ke baad. :rtfm:
:headshake: Gay ji ' date=' no one is interested on your research of nangu pangu gangu.[/quote'] Bhikari chup ho ja ho... Paki jaise mat act kar :giggle:
Bhikari chup ho ja ho... Paki jaise mat act kar :giggle:
Chup be, tere jaisa crorepatni banne se accha hai, bhikari rehna.. baaki in paki-talkie i m not interested. :finger: