Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 my god.. kya tez nazar hai.. kaunsa rang ka top pehna tha? :haha:
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 I am talking from my experience with 'pixels', that picture is shopped 99.99% surely. but since you say.. I will leave it here. :omg: It's that image again on ICF for millionth time :hatsoff:
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Here is one of the pictures from England tour. I find it difficult to imagine well defined abs ( as in the bleed blue pic) on this one. ( you can compare similar posed pictures of Anderson, Broad - who are definitely lean..). another set of about 30 pics from WC - England series... SS definitely is not as fat as Sehwag.. but equally certainly not as 'ripped' as shown/shopped in the bleed blue picture...and his biceps can be 'well built' only for someone who has not worked on biceps at all. http://www.zimbio.com/photos/Sreesanth/England+v+India+4th+npower+Test+Day+Five/xweFfalEvYt
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 :omg: It's that image again on ICF for millionth time :hatsoff: Because it tells so much about lion heart of resident Zulu warrior SS, and guess who was the 'perpetrator'.
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 ^^ Perhaps not abs from that picture. Def he works on his biceps from when I saw him. You say someone who has not gone to the gym. Well I do go but not hardcore weight lifter but I can tell if someone has trained. PS-Also lots of experience in orthopaedics where we see bodybuilders with injuries. He does for sure spend time in the gym.
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 ^^ Perhaps not abs from that picture. Def he works on his biceps from when I saw him. You say someone who has not gone to the gym. Well I do go but not hardcore weight lifter but I can tell if someone has trained. PS-Also lots of experience in orthopaedics where we see bodybuilders with injuries. He does for sure spend time in the gym. :facepalm: You do not get it yet. I said - his biceps might be 'impressive' for someone who never worked on biceps. It does not mean that I am claiming that SS never goes to gym or never trained....I am tired of explaining.... you fooled yourself earlier, and now I do not want to stretch it any further.
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 ^^ Perhaps not abs from that picture. Def he works on his biceps from when I saw him. You say someone who has not gone to the gym. Well I do go but not hardcore weight lifter but I can tell if someone has trained. PS-Also lots of experience in orthopaedics where we see bodybuilders with injuries. He does for sure spend time in the gym. that sort of explains your fetish for SS's biceps and whatever-ceps.
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 :facepalm: You do not get it yet. I said - his biceps might be 'impressive' for someone who never worked on biceps. It does not mean that I am claiming that SS never goes to gym or never trained....I am tired of explaining.... you fooled yourself earlier, and now I do not want to stretch it any further. Read again. I know what you meant.
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 that sort of explains your fetish for SS's biceps and whatever-ceps. You mentioned Santh's phallic muscles, you keep your fetishes to yourself and your mates :cantstop:
Magneto Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 ^^^ Good funny battle @ Is Sree's body a no-body?
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 You mentioned Santh's phallic muscles' date=' you keep your fetishes to yourself and your mates :cantstop:[/quote'] it was matter of time before someone pointed out your gayish comment about appreciating SS's gay-sh physique. also, read about - अतिश्योक्ति अलंकार ..
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 it was matter of time before someone pointed out your gayish comment about appreciating SS's gay-sh physique. also, read about - अतिश्योक्ति अलंकार .. Can't read hindi.
Needforspeed Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Lets not turn this into a Bhajji vs Sreesanth thread. I think we should appreciate Bhajji if he is hitting the gym and trying to get fit for the season ahead. At least he is trying to do what most Indian players are not doing at present. Only problem is-He is doing it for his IPL team and like most players, seem more committed to IPL teams than the National team.
EnterTheVoid Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Hope Bhajji can put on some muscle so he can smack the **** out of this Dravid_TheWall fu
bulbul Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Hope Bhajji can put on some muscle so he can smack the **** out of this Dravid_TheWall fu Sree Bhajji Fanatic
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 9, 2012 Author Posted February 9, 2012 Hope Bhajji can put on some muscle so he can smack the **** out of this Dravid_TheWall fu :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Sree, how did you come about your name? I like :cantstop: