Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 According to Yuvi twitter: He wants to throw more muscular darts and slaps :finger: Chewtiya should be thinking why can't he get wickets and how has he lost zip. Should be working hard in nets at least..
Magneto Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 According to Yuvi twitter: He wants to throw more muscular darts and slaps :finger: Chewtiya should be thinking why can't he get wickets and how has he lost zip. Should be working hard in nets at least.. Wants to beat up Sree I guess.
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 ^ Sree has lean muscle, decent size biceps which are cut. What you need. I know Bhajji needs to work off all his fat but he should be working on his game and match fitness. Lifting a few things in gym is not going to help him. And no, Sree would rip this guys beard and pag off, put him in his place if he wished..
Ultimate_Game Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 ^ Sree has lean muscle' date= decent size biceps which are cut. What you need. I know Bhajji needs to work off all his fat but he should be working on his game and match fitness. Lifting a few things in gym is not going to help him. And no, Sree would rip this guys beard and pag off, put him in his place if he wished.. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Thanks for the laughs :cantstop::cantstop:
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Thanks for the laughs :cantstop::cantstop: Er I was right next to him. Good lean build with right muscle mass, what you need as a fast bowler. Look how smooth his run up and action is..effortless..:icflove:
Old guy Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 :hysterical: i love dtw's threads and posts.. my all depression dissapears when i see ur threads :icflove:
Ultimate_Game Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Er I was right next to him. Good lean build with right muscle mass' date= what you need as a fast bowler. Look how smooth his run up and action is..effortless..:icflove: :omg: hope there was no touchy feely thing going on to check out the muscle tone and size of the biceps :winky:
Magneto Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 ^ Sree has lean muscle, decent size biceps which are cut. What you need. I know Bhajji needs to work off all his fat but he should be working on his game and match fitness. Lifting a few things in gym is not going to help him. And no, Sree would rip this guys beard and pag off, put him in his place if he wished.. Wah yesterday only you were mocking Bhajji for being fatty, and how he wants to lift weights and carve out muscles, and still you are after him. Rumour mills say he invited Sree for 'Ring ka King' but Sree chickened out.
Number Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 ^ Sree has lean muscle, decent size biceps which are cut. What you need. I know Bhajji needs to work off all his fat but he should be working on his game and match fitness. Lifting a few things in gym is not going to help him. And no, Sree would rip this guys beard and pag off, put him in his place if he wished..
King Tendulkar Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 People mock theb fact that Bhaji missed ranji. Frankly speaking Bhjai has been playing so miuch cricket over last 2 years, non stop. It clearly effected performances as he was physically and metally tired due to amount of cricket played. Thus this nonsense he needed to go to FC cricket and prove his worth was nonsense, the grind of this would have had negative effects. What the 400 wicket man needed was complete break from cricket. And I mean complete break for quite a few months. Now he will be mentally and physically recovered and may hopefully see a resurgence from him.
badmash Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 According to Yuvi twitter: He wants to throw more muscular darts and slaps :finger: Chewtiya should be thinking why can't he get wickets and how has he lost zip. Should be working hard in nets at least.. my personal view: before he used to put a lot of top/back spin on his deliveries hence they would zip and bounce..now he just throws in regular offbreak darts....and I don't know why he doesn't bowl his doosra's anymore
Magneto Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 People mock theb fact that Bhaji missed ranji. Frankly speaking Bhjai has been playing so miuch cricket over last 2 years, non stop. It clearly effected performances as he was physically and metally tired due to amount of cricket played. Thus this nonsense he needed to go to FC cricket and prove his worth was nonsense, the grind of this would have had negative effects. What the 400 wicket man needed was complete break from cricket. And I mean complete break for quite a few months. Now he will be mentally and physically recovered and may hopefully see a resurgence from him. He also needs to beat up Sree in a wrestling ring to prove a point. :mad:
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 ^ Sree has lean muscle' date= decent size biceps which are cut. What you need. I know Bhajji needs to work off all his fat but he should be working on his game and match fitness. Lifting a few things in gym is not going to help him. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I hope you did not see/feel his phallic muscles. He is far from someone you would call ripped/cut. And no, Sree would rip this guys beard and pag off, put him in his place if he wished.. Control your hormones hero heralaal.. you are alive because this will go un-noticed in trillions of posts of internet. In real world, even your soul would have been obliterated.
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 He also needs to beat up Sree in a wrestling ring to prove a point. :mad: Jo karna hai woh madaan mai karo. This is why Sree is now going to be playing for Royals and working on his game and T20 WC as well our next test series.
BERGKAMP Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 my personal view: before he used to put a lot of top/back spin on his deliveries hence they would zip and bounce..now he just throws in regular offbreak darts....and I don't know why he doesn't bowl his doosra's anymore because of the amount of thrashings he has taken in the last 5 years which has destroyed him mentally, and he hasn't got the bottle to bowl it any more.
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 People mock theb fact that Bhaji missed ranji. Frankly speaking Bhjai has been playing so miuch cricket over last 2 years, non stop. It clearly effected performances as he was physically and metally tired due to amount of cricket played. Thus this nonsense he needed to go to FC cricket and prove his worth was nonsense, the grind of this would have had negative effects. What the 400 wicket man needed was complete break from cricket. And I mean complete break for quite a few months. Now he will be mentally and physically recovered and may hopefully see a resurgence from him. He needs to go FC big time mate. People joke about him throwing darts but it is not as simple as that. Even when he flights ball, he doesn't look like taking a wicket. He has lost that bounce, maybe due to change of action. Also doesn't bowl the doosra so has become predictable. I saw him flighting the ball in england and it was nothing like how he used to be, or how Ajmal/Swann flight it when in form. It was just like Raina/Viru bowling non threatening off spin. Needs to watch his own old videos for inspiration. Make his action less front on and put more revs on the ball and vary revs. Guy is finished IM0 as a test bowler. Can bowl tight in ODI's T20 still though. Also he did fake stomach strain in england and also shin injury in ranji. Convenient how the injury came AFTER he wasn't chosen for aus tour.
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 People mock theb fact that Bhaji missed ranji. Frankly speaking Bhjai has been playing so miuch cricket over last 2 years, non stop. It clearly effected performances as he was physically and metally tired due to amount of cricket played. Thus this nonsense he needed to go to FC cricket and prove his worth was nonsense, the grind of this would have had negative effects. What the 400 wicket man needed was complete break from cricket. And I mean complete break for quite a few months. Now he will be mentally and physically recovered and may hopefully see a resurgence from him. I also support the idea of full-fledged sabbatical, instead of a break of couple of months. In reality, it does not even matter, even if he retires for good. He gave his best, while he was there. As for come back - since he has done it once (play at highest level), he can do it again - once he makes up his mind.
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I hope you did not see/feel his phallic muscles. He is far from someone you would call ripped/cut. Binga. I am not referring to Brett Lee's nickname but you. Control your hormones hero heralaal.. you are alive because this will go un-noticed in trillions of posts of internet. In real world, even your soul would have been obliterated. Shut up man, Sree could have easily taken him. This is the guy who has taken on Inzy, Haydos, Symonds and Nel. He has no fear.
Yoda-esque Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Er I was right next to him. Good lean build with right muscle mass' date=' what you need as a fast bowler. Look how smooth his run up and action is..effortless..:icflove:[/quote'] You are right..He is quite lean and well cut..
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Binga. I am not referring to Brett Lee's nickname but you. kitni chadhayi hai? kya bolna chah raha hai? Shut up man, Sree could have easily taken him. This is the guy who has taken on Inzy, Haydos, Symonds and Nel. He has no fear. Abey pea sized brain ..... its about the words you have used...you have no idea what would have happened to you in real world..