mahesh_g Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Some chethias across the border really think that they are far better than us after our two whitewash series. Dont understand how all in sudden they think are better after beating England on spinner friendly wickets. When we were winning the matches last year and previous year at home, they were all at home, so nothing great. now their series win against England is a great achievement. :hysterical:
orasparkle Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Even that Zaka Asraf Moron is behaving as if they beat England in England. When is their next overseas tour to Aus/SA/Eng? Just want to see if they can win a test series outside sub-con against top teams.
Sarkar Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 We beat England in England 2007 unlike them who havent won a series in England since 1996 and not to forget three consecutive series whitewashes in Aus with their maharathis . They couldnt even beat West Indies in West Indies and they talk as if theirs is best team any one remember no test series win for good old 5 years despite playing at home till 2009 :hysterical: :hysterical:.
mahesh_g Posted February 8, 2012 Author Posted February 8, 2012 all in sudden those beggers think their team is better than us and we are scared of their team. come on. Are we scared of Hafeez, Misbah, Tofee Kumar, Yunis Khan, Azhal Ali, Umar Gul, etc.,? only wicket taking bowler they have is ajmal who might get banned anytime as he has bean cheating to get wickets.
Utalk Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Bigots beggars cheats for saying their team has better away record. Ironic isn't it. Some of you need to have a glass of cold water and comeback if you want a proper discussion, these insults and low class jibes only show yourself up for what you are.
zep1706 Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Bigots beggars cheats for saying their team has better away record. Ironic isn't it. Some of you need to have a glass of cold water and comeback if you want a proper discussion, these insults and low class jibes only show yourself up for what you are. aap to senti ho gaye :haha:
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Prepare dust tracks and all of a sudden SRT/Dravid/Laxman will average 80+, Ashwin and Ojha will become the Ajmals and Rehmans (x2) and we will beat any side in world cricket! If Pak had won the series in England then i would be taking my hat off and crossing the border to congratulate them (and spit in their faces), but they have done nothing of the sort
Turning Point Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Bigots beggars cheats for saying their team has better away record. Ironic isn't it. Some of you need to have a glass of cold water and comeback if you want a proper discussion, these insults and low class jibes only show yourself up for what you are. Filth just pure filth...innt
Turning Point Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Prepare dust tracks and all of a sudden SRT/Dravid/Laxman will average 80+, Ashwin and Ojha will become the Ajmals and Rehmans (x2) and we will beat any side in world cricket! If Pak had won the series in England then i would be taking my hat off and crossing the border to congratulate them (and spit in their faces), but they have done nothing of the sort Housla karo bahi Tendu.
Turning Point Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Prepare dust tracks and all of a sudden SRT/Dravid/Laxman will average 80+, Ashwin and Ojha will become the Ajmals and Rehmans (x2) and we will beat any side in world cricket! If Pak had won the series in England then i would be taking my hat off and crossing the border to congratulate them (and spit in their faces), but they have done nothing of the sort LAWL @ Ajmal x 2 Harbi? Ashwin? which 1 is the chosen 1 ?
chota_prakash Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 These threads show ICF in poor light. No they are not a great team by any stretch, but safe to say better than India at Test level right now. I think we still have a better One day team though.
Turning Point Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 These threads show ICF in poor light. No they are not a great team by any stretch, but safe to say better than India at Test level right now. I think we still have a better One day team though. Chota_parkash on money right there
Old guy Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 man we are too patriotic some times :cantstop: let them enjoy there win.. thy beat the no 1 side.. i think england drew against us once.. yes conditions were favourable but u still gotta perform..i know im going to get lot of hate comments for this .. lol we werent able to white wash west indies recently give credit where due.. white wash is big achievement.. its same.. to what england did to us.. but ya some pakis fans are delusionaled if they think they are no 1 and better then any team and can beat south africa in south africa or england in england cos this team clearly needs better opener better fast bowlers. (atleast 1) and more solid middle order..thye got out for 99... in past 1 decade we have out performed them .. specially in over seas matches no need to act so foolishly and calling them cheaters our record was only net to australia while touring in last 10 years.. thats good enough defence imo!
khanjee Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Prepare dust tracks and all of a sudden SRT/Dravid/Laxman will average 80+, Ashwin and Ojha will become the Ajmals and Rehmans (x2) and we will beat any side in world cricket! If Pak had won the series in England then i would be taking my hat off and crossing the border to congratulate them (and spit in their faces), but they have done nothing of the sort you will have your turn in next few months against England in India and see how that goes...i'm just saying..
Number Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Not miles ahead , slightly better when it comes to away series victories. In fact we have won in WI 2 times where as they have that place unconquered yet.
Pagalpanti Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 No. of series won in Australia - None No. of series won in SA - None No. of series won in England - Pak/Ind = 3 , SL - 1 No. of series won in West Indies - Pak -0 Ind- 2, SL - 0 No. of series won in Nzl - Pak - 7 Ind - 2, SL - 1 I think its fairly even between India and Pak. They've won a lot more in NZ than India have but India have won in WI 2 times (albeit at their lowest point) while Pakistan haven't managed even that.
bajrang Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 issi sahare toh woh log zindagi guzar rahe hain ki woh log humse cricket main ache hain. warna jis mulak ki duniyaa (united nation) main koi nahi sunata uski tu kyun sun raha hai.
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Ya they have a better away record than us. /thread We have a W/L ratio of 0.59 (excluding Zim and BD) whereas India have a W/L ratio of 0.29, same conditions apply. Almost double of what India has achieved :winky: