Will any change take place after this humiliation?

Sid

Will any change take place after this humiliation?  

I hope captain is sacked.He did a great job for us but his shelf life as captain is over now.New ideas and thoughts are needed in strategies and team combinations.His same old **** tactics are contributing heavily to in our continous losses. Fletcher bastood,should be fired after todays game only :finger: Need to change and try some new bowlers .But there is very little hope on that front because there are not many great options waiting in the wings :(( And finally Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar can feckk off with his 100 intl 100s ,thnk you very much facepalm.gif I have had enough :((:((:((:((:((

kisi ne account hack kar liya hai kya :D

Our bowling attack needs to change but there aren't many options available even if the selectors do decide to change. Kaptaan should definitely go from Tests but he can stay in ODIs - again, I know this won't happen. He is a World Cup winning Captain and won't be sacked so easily :( Duncan Fletcher needs to go and I hope they somehow get Kirsten back - he's the right man for the job. Also, someone (maybe Kumble or some other current/former player) needs to sit down and talk to Gambhir/Kohli and Sehwag/Dhoni and try to sort out whatever differences are there because they are definitely hurting the team.