You have the OP with details, why did you not look at it :dontknow: Alright the bets for the next game will be up in about 5 mins, so get ready.

Premium chart for non favourites [table=head]Betting Amount|Coverage %|Premium % (of betting amount)|Maximum Claims permissible|Average Clause applicable Upto 200 millions|50|12|100 Millions|Yes 200-500 millions|50|10|250 Millions|Yes 500-1 billion|50|10|500 Millions|Yes 1-5 billions|40|8|2 Billions|Yes 5-10 billions|40|7|4 Billions|Yes 10-20 billions|30|5|6 Billions|Yes >20Billions|30|5|30% of betting amount|Yes [/table] Premium chart for favourites [table=head]Betting Amount|Coverage %|Premium % (of betting amount)|Maximum Claims permissible|Average Clause applicable Upto 200 millions|50|10|100 Millions|Yes 200-500 millions|50|10|250 Millions|Yes 500-1 billion|50|10|500 Millions|Yes 1-5 billions|45|8|2.25 Billions|Yes 5-10 billions|45|7|4.5 Billions|Yes 10-20 billions|40|5|8 Billions|Yes >20Billions|40|5|40% of betting amount|Yes [/table] Rules You have to disclose the amount you are ready to bet, team on which you are ready to bet, and the acceptance of the contract in your post in order to get insured against the side. Also deposit the premium in my account as an acceptance to offer. New Things 1. No full coverage : The cover percentage is maximum 50% which means you will enjoy both getting insured and the thrill of betting and the risk of losing half your money. For higher stakes, the risk cover is only 30% which means the main essence of betting is not lost. 2. Two premium table, one for favourites and other for the non favourites. So if you are betting on favourites (as predicted by me), you will be insured against the non favourites and the table favourites will come into play. Opposite is the case if you bet on the non favourites. 3. Application of average clause. Some punter may change his mind at the last moment and don't bet the full quota. Suppose he got insured for 100 millions on a particular side (with premium of 10 Millions and risk cover of 50 millions), and decided to bet only 50 Millions and loses his bet, he wont get the entire 50 millions he lost. He will get 50% of the 50 millions which he lost - so he will come under average clause and will get 25 millions only. I hope the rules are clear and it will bring in new punters along with the current bunch. Favourites for the games PWI v./s KKR : KKR RCB v/s DC : RCB MI v/s RR : MI

WTH Gaurav. Tou pehle bol dete that no 100% cover for you. Why say ok and then double the premium that everyone else paid? ja be nahi karni tere saath dhanda jisko dhanda karna aata nahi. abe customer sambhal' date=' paisa koi bhi lodu bana leta hai.[/quote'] New premium structure added. Hope now no more queries from you :pray:

^Matlab if you change your mind and don't bet full amount, you will not be paid the entire cover. Read the post again, i have given example too for better understanding.

Match 71' date=' 100 mill on RCB. :nice:[/quote'] As per the new rules of fixed premium, it will cost you 10 Millions for the cover of 50 Millions, what say ?
^Matlab if you change your mind and don't bet full amount' date=' you will not be paid the entire cover. Read the post again, i have given example too for better understanding.[/quote'] is it applicable both ways?wat if I give premium for 100m n bet 150m,will I get 75m:woot:
can we get insured even during the game?
Of course not :cantstop: I will close this down shortly, so if you want to get insured, be quick and pay me the premium :icflove: