asterix Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 Economists MMS, Chidu, Monti & team ne kya jhhaant ukhar liya.... The Indian economy is in doldrums...A tea seller can't do worse than that... :giggle:
The Outsider Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 How about you brushing up your hearing skills first. How did you come up with the claim about "inflation" and "CAD" ? Do you dream up speeches by Narendra Modi ? And the country's FM begging people to stop buying gold "as it will improve the economy" is essentially the same as what Narendra Modi summed it. You posted an excerpt from a speech cut off at the mention of gold.
The Outsider Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 Economists MMS' date=' Chidu, Monti & team ne kya jhhaant ukhar liya.... The Indian economy is in doldrums...A tea seller can't do worse than that... :giggle:[/quote'] Look at Gujarat's fiscal deficit and then you'll realize how a Chaiwala can do worse.
bulbul Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 Mohammad Khalil, a farmer from Purnea in Bihar, says he has come to Delhi for treatment at AIIMS. He stays near Meena Bazar and when he heard Modi was coming to speak he came to check him out. “I can go back to my village and say not only did I get my operation, I also heard Modi speak,†he says with a big smile. :hatsoff:
bulbul Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 What is common between Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh? All three states recorded more than 70 percent polling in the recent Assembly elections. And the reason could be Narendra Modi. There are two ways to look at the record-breaking polling in these three states. One is rooted in traditional wisdom, the other in Gujarat’s recent history. Is a similar script unfolding in Rajasthan, MP and Chhattisgarh? The Gujarat experience shows that had the poll percentage remained unchanged (59.77%), Congress and Keshubhai could have edged ahead of the BJP. Their combined vote would have been more than that of the BJP. But the 24-25 lakh (12%) additional voters swung the election in the BJP’s favour. Most of these additional voters were first-timers, youth and those from the urban middle class. A similar trend was seen in Rajasthan, where polling ended on Sunday. Everywhere, youth and women queued up in large numbers at polling booths. In urban constituencies like Jaipur, Jodhpur and Kota the turnout was nearly 75%, the highest ever in the state’s history. Significantly, it was 7% more than 2008. The figures show 26-27 lakh new voters came out to vote. Who are these voters? The Congress had contested elections in Rajasthan on the basis of its free schemes and doles. If there is any segment that is unlikely to be influenced by freebies like free medicine and free wheat, it has to be the youth and the urban middle class. If youth, first-timers and urban middle class—who want much more than free paracetamol tablets from a government– have come out in large numbers, it can be argued that they didn’t march out to support the Gehlot government. The reason has to be something else. And it begins with M. Namo namaha :hatsoff:
seedhi Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 Look at Gujarat's fiscal deficit and then you'll realize how a Chaiwala can do worse.Gujarat's fiscal deficit in in 2011-12 was 1.8%' date= in 2012-13 was 2.61% and is expected to be 2.57% for 2013-14. Link: http://www.business-standard.com/article/budget/gujarat-presents-surplus-budget-but-fiscal-deficit-widens-113022000797_1.html . I will let you post the UPA govts fiscal deficit for 2012-13. Hint: it is near 5%. You really are adamant in making a fool of yourself, a glutton for humiliation.
The Outsider Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 Gujarat's fiscal deficit in in 2011-12 was 1.8%' date= in 2012-13 was 2.61% and is expected to be 2.57% for 2013-14. Link: http://www.business-standard.com/article/budget/gujarat-presents-surplus-budget-but-fiscal-deficit-widens-113022000797_1.html . I will let you post the UPA govts fiscal deficit for 2012-13. Hint: it is near 5%. You really are adamant in making a fool of yourself, a glutton for humiliation. Can you post the entire speech to start off? And not a version cut off at the mention of gold.
bulbul Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 ^ Why can't you post it yourself and save all of us this repeated request spam?
seedhi Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 Can you post the entire speech to start off? And not a version cut off at the mention of gold.Here it is: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qVYN9h2ODE4]Shri Narendra Modi addressing a Public Meeting in Jodhpur, Rajasthan - YouTube[/ame]
The Outsider Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 ^ Why can't you post it yourself and save all of us this repeated request spam? Taxila kahan hai? Chai waalon ke liye Bihar mein!
seedhi Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 Taxila kahan hai? Chai waalon ke liye Bihar mein!That was a complete distortion of his speech. I challenge you to show me a video where Narendra Modi says that Taxila is/was in Bihar. This is the reference he made to Taxila in his speech. NC2KMnCdS3U He said that “If we remember the Gyan Yug, we are reminded of Taxila and Nalanda”, he did not say that Taxila is in Bihar. I seriously think you hallucinate Narendra Modi's speeches.
bulbul Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 Plz post full video's or else spam will start again :((
bulbul Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 Does this Gold & Inflation issue is solved yet? :hmmmm2:
Precambrian Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 The thing you posted translates to aarthik sankat sona khareedne se hota hai? Oh so when he asked people not to buy gold, that's presumably not keeping the economy in mind? With your great logic, what was then that provided that comment
The Outsider Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 Oh so when he asked people not to buy gold' date=' that's presumably not keeping the economy in mind? With your great logic, what was then that provided that comment[/quote'] LOL! The serial suicider and alcoholic commenting on logic.
Precambrian Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 So no answers then? Typical lizard insecure NRI who has done jackshit for his country of origin
The Outsider Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 That was a complete distortion of his speech. I challenge you to show me a video where Narendra Modi says that Taxila is/was in Bihar. This is the reference he made to Taxila in his speech. NC2KMnCdS3U He said that “If we remember the Gyan Yug, we are reminded of Taxila and Nalanda”, he did not say that Taxila is in Bihar. I seriously think you hallucinate Narendra Modi's speeches. Right! And that does not imply Taxila is in Bihar but the quotes you posted imply aarthik sankat sona khareedne se hota hai in Chaiwala school.
The Outsider Posted December 1, 2013 Posted December 1, 2013 So no answers then? Typical lizard insecure NRI who has done jackshit for his country of origin When is your next suicide attempt. Hopefully it will be a success this time. Suicide mein bhi phail!