Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 I don't want to make S!=G unhappy' date=' after all he is fellow BJP supporter, [b']party is bigger than Individual, but at least here we need Modi to lift party. :--D :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: says a fan of the person who is making the party a one man show where the entire party will be run on the whims and fantasies of 1-2 criminals (Modi, Amit Shah).
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 yeah....and Modi went one better than his mentor in 2002 :hatsoff: His main mistake is not able to handle situation properly.
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 yeah....and Modi went one better than his mentor in 2002 :hatsoff: Maybe... Maybe he was following direct instruction of his senior, Advani.. I'm pretty sure it was Advani who was instrumental in planning in 2002, just like he meticulously planned the Babri Masjid destruction...
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: says a fan of the person who is making the party a one man show where the entire party will be run on the whims and fantasies of 1-2 criminals (Modi' date=' Amit Shah).[/quote'] Because unlike you i think, if this time failed BJP is finished as a party.
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Maybe... Maybe he was following direct instruction of his senior' date=' Advani.. I'm pretty sure it was Advani who was instrumental in planning in 2002, just like he meticulously planned the Babri Masjid destruction...[/quote'] Stop these kanspiracy theories :((
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Maybe... Maybe he was following direct instruction of his senior' date=' Advani.. I'm pretty sure it was Advani who was instrumental in planning in 2002, just like he meticulously planned the Babri Masjid destruction...[/quote'] yeah sure.
Number Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Maybe... Maybe he was following direct instruction of his senior' date=' Advani.. I'm pretty sure it was Advani who was instrumental in planning in 2002, just like he meticulously planned the Babri Masjid destruction...[/quote'] And guess who saved Modi when Atal ji with his own reputation at stake was in full mood of forcing Modi to step down. :winky:
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Looks like my comment made people think in differently regarding how i iz brain washed and a religious fanatic. So i will take back my CommNet and will say Modi should wear a Muslim skull cap in the next opportunity available. ps ; i still want a answer about how Dhoti fetches votes.
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Stop these kanspiracy theories :(( It's not conspiracy. WHEN 2002 happened Modi was only few months in as CM... Who would he look for guidance? Of course the powerful local MP, Advani... Advani was in the thick of planning everything... I'll blame Advani as he was more experienced in planning all these just like he planned meticulously the destruction of BM...
Raghav_12 Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Corrected. I already said I don't hate other religions...their religion for them, mine for me..let us all co-exist peacefully, but no need for drama's. but you can do drama for some communities but not for others. why such differentiation?
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 If Modi becomes the PM then BJP as a party will finish sooner than you think - mark my words. Seeing how your predictions became reality in numerous occasions in ICF i am pretty confident BJP will survive for next 100 years after Modi became PM.
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 And guess who saved Modi when Atal ji with his own reputation at stake was in full mood of forcing Modi to step down. :winky: Of course it was his mentor Advani, who saved him... Why just keep on blaming Modi for all these?
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 but you can do drama for some communities but not for others. why such differentiation? I took back my words .Don't want label from you regarding my religious preferences :icflove:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 It's not conspiracy. WHEN 2002 happened Modi was only few months in as CM... Who would he look for guidance? Of course the powerful local MP' date=' Advani... Advani was in the thick of planning everything... I'll blame Advani as he was more experienced in planning all these just like he planned meticulously the destruction of BM...[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: do post all this in the jokes thread - more people will laugh at your jokes there :agree:
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: do post all this in the jokes thread - more people will laugh at your jokes there :agree: Then why you post jokes about Modi in this thread?
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Seeing how your predictions became reality in numerous occasions in ICF i am pretty confident BJP will survive for next 100 years after Modi became PM. we will see :winky:
asterix Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: do post all this in the jokes thread - more people will laugh at your jokes there :agree: Why it's a joke? Recently investigations revealed that it was Advani who pre planned and executed the Babri masjid destruction.. I'll blame him for starting all these bloodshed of innocent Muslims... Advani's role should be investigated properly...
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 we will see :winky: So you are fine if BJP as party closed, just because you have a opinion against Modi :hatsoff:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Why it's a joke? Recently investigations revealed that it was Advani who pre planned and executed the Babri masjid destruction.. I'll blame him for starting all these bloodshed of innocent Muslims... Advani's role should be investigated properly... do write a letter to Sonia Madam - abhi bhi ek mahine ka time hai CBI probe start karwane ke liye....uske baad toh BJP Govt aajayegi :giggle:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 So you are fine if BJP as party closed' date=' just because you have a opinion against Modi :hatsoff:[/quote'] Oh bhai....thoda wait karo. IF Modi becomes the PM then after some time everything I have been saying in the last few months will be clear. and BTW, well done in interpreting what I said. I said "If Modi becomes PM then BJP as a party will be finished" and you took it as I want the BJP to be finished.