नीला लड़का
अच्छा, तो ये नीला लड़का भी बिहारी है? कहाँ से है?
वरुण, इस प्रकार की तुछ भाषा का प्रयोग आपको कदापि शोभा नहीं देता. सभी भारतीय क्रिकेट प्रेमियों को स्वयं ही भद्र आचरण तथा भद्र भाषा का प्रयोग करना होगा. ऐसा करने से हमे "सेंसोर" जैसे कार्यवाही की अवश्यक्ता ही नहीं होगी
वाह! क्या बात है? वरुण, क्या हम हिन्दी में बातचीत का कोई खण्ड नही खोल सकते?
क्या हो रहा है
जब क्रिकेट पर कोई चर्चा ही नही हो रही तो मैं यूं ही भटक रही हूँ इधर उधरI
यहाँ ज्यादा उत्सुक लोग नहीं है
क्यों ? मैंने तो काफ़ी उत्सुक्ता देखी है.
जब क्रिकेट पर कोई चर्चा ही नही हो रही तो मैं यूं ही भटक रही हूँ इधर उधरI
आप करती क्या हो हो? विश्वविद्यालय जाती हो या या कार्यालय?
क्यों ? मैंने तो काफ़ी उत्सुक्ता देखी है.
यह उत्सुकता थोड़े दिनों के ही नई वस्तु जैसे शुरू शुरू मैं बहुत रास आती है वैसे ही इस यन्त्र की भी चर्चा है
ગુજરાતી તો વિનડોસ મા આવૅ છે!!
lol yah i know its there on charmap in Windows....but its so time consuming to pick out the rasvais and dirgais...Google, are you listening?
अच्छा' date=' तो ये नीला लड़का भी बिहारी है? कहाँ से है?[/quote'] i am from the chhapra...are you too from that region ..bihar or UP.. भोजपुरी समझ लेती है आप?
i am from the chhapra...are you too from that region ..bihar or UP.. भोजपुरी समझ लेती है आप?
आरा हिले छपरा हिले बलिया हिलेला जब लचके तोर कमरिया सारा जिला हिलेला... :eyedance::eyedance:
अच्छा' date=' तो ये नीला लड़का भी बिहारी है? कहाँ से है?[/quote']
आरा हिले छपरा हिले बलिया हिलेला जब लचके तोर कमरिया सारा जिला हिलेला... :eyedance::eyedance:
you know lurker..when i was a kid.....i thought bihar had only three districts..chhapra, siwan and patna... still feels nice to see some one who is from chhapra or siwan... i just love those trains..which goes to Bihar..like Vaishali Exp..Bihar S Kranti.. etc... don't know why Vaishali exp is very popular with Biharis..? this is the first train to get full reservation on any given date..
you know lurker..when i was a kid.....i thought bihar had only three districts..chhapra, siwan and patna...
How did you forget Aarah GIB? Afterall आरा जिला घर बा, तो कौन बात के डर बा ?? :D Vaishali Express is a perennial favorite of Biharis. Speaking of Biharis what are some unique Bihari words of speech? Here's one. Imagine a Dad taking his daughter for Engineering exams the conversation would almost always go like this. Bacchiya ko exam dilwaane le jaa rahe hain..:two_thumbs_up: Little kids are chengas and little girls are maeeyaa :haha:
How did you forget Aarah GIB? Afterall आरा जिला घर बा, तो कौन बात के डर बा ?? :D Vaishali Express is a perennial favorite of Biharis. Speaking of Biharis what are some unique Bihari words of speech? Here's one.Imagine a Dad taking his daughter for Engineering exams the conversation would almost always go like this . Bacchiya ko exam dilwaane le jaa rahe hain..:two_thumbs_up: Little kids are chengas and little girls are maeeyaa :haha:
arre yaar..this is really bad..i never liked my dad escorting me till my exam center for my 10th boards... first day i did not say anything...but refused to go with him for next all exams... so for next four exams i went with my friends...:D did not understand the underlined sentence...??
arre yaar..this is really bad..i never liked my dad escorting me till my exam center for my 10th boards...
Hahaha if you were pi$$ed off at that try being my elder brother. My entire family accompanied him to his Medical Exam center in Bhagalpur :hysterical::hysterical:. Dad took him to exam center while me, my mom and my younger sister went out shopping for Bhagalpuri silk saree. Of course by the time my turn came(to give exams) I had gotten pretty smart and went away with friends. But I did eat dahi-chinni before every exam. :D Little boys = chenga(in Bihari) Little girls = maiyaan. xx
ohh..दही चीनी या गुड़ ..yeh to khana hi padta hai....whether you go out for exams or interviews..or when you are going to travel ... perhaps you don't know that misture of दही चीनी या गुड makes our mind more alert.... see our ancestors knew....the importance and usages of these small but important things..

जस्टॅ आइये रहे हैं| निअरे रहते हैं| Just and Near अंग्रेजी शब्दों का भोजपुरिकरण, भई जबाब नहीं इसका |