Sachin=GOD Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 I told some of them about your thread and you missing them. Here are their responses: Dhondy : Don't know who Sunnyji is, but could you help me with this equation. Bumper : Don't know who Sunnyji is, but I will return once SRT retires. Salil : Don't know who Sunnyji is, but goddamn this wine is awesome. H4te : STFU phaggot. Gunner : *****es be crazy in switzerland. Dude, I almost got laid last night. Shivani : I hate bengalis Cricket girl : My son is 5 now. You think he is old enough to play for under-12 ? Marilize : She seemed a little unstable, and mentioned something about end of the world now that twilight series is finished. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
DomainK Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 This is what happens in forums. People move on and new ones join in. They all just got busy in life, which is good.
Texy Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 You can add Roshanrocks to that list...was part of the elite spamming club which has been taken over by sabbinder & sadhoni. Come back roro. Miss flirting with CG aunty :(( Come back che Also missing Andy & Shivani -- never got a chance to see DK & Sheebs talk in Oriya :P
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 2, 2012 Author Posted December 2, 2012 This is what happens in forums. People move on and new ones join in. They all just got busy in life' date=' which is good.[/quote'] Desi,Sachinism,Shivani are not at all busy in their life. Gunner left for another reason. Shane is trying to up his bhau.... Bumper and Dhondy and Sachdan log in regularly but dont post H4te was banned and then he decided not to return,though another nickname is not ruled out. Dont know about others. TBH i have also started to post a lot less.......:(( I miss the HOOD DAYS..... Anyone has any idea regarding Salil and Blue Brigade.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 2, 2012 Author Posted December 2, 2012 You can add Roshanrocks to that list...was part of the elite spamming club which has been taken over by sabbinder & sadhoni. Come back roro. Miss flirting with CG aunty :(( Come back che RoRo went to saudi...and is missing since then....:nervous:
Texy Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 RoRo went to saudi...and is missing since then....:nervous: Shala dubai te chilo na? Saudi kobe gelo? Oy laoda r to edik odik dekhar shokh aache shala Saudi ra dhore naa phele
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 2, 2012 Author Posted December 2, 2012 Shala dubai te chilo na? Saudi kobe gelo? Oy laoda r to edik odik dekhar shokh aache shala Saudi ra dhore naa phele O to Saudi e gechilo Dubai noye.Becharar ei ekta meye hoyeche.Aasha kori bhalo aache.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 2, 2012 Author Posted December 2, 2012 I miss Blue Brigade.........:((
Sachin=GOD Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 I miss Vaibhav_Delhi...........his posts on Goddy were funny :D
DomainK Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 Desi,Sachinism,Shivani are not at all busy in their life. Gunner left for another reason. Shane is trying to up his bhau.... Bumper and Dhondy and Sachdan log in regularly but dont post H4te was banned and then he decided not to return,though another nickname is not ruled out. Dont know about others. TBH i have also started to post a lot less.......:(( I miss the HOOD DAYS..... Anyone has any idea regarding Salil and Blue Brigade. You miss being bullied by EMC. That can be cured.
gaurav92 Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 I told some of them about your thread and you missing them. Here are their responses: Dhondy : Don't know who Sunnyji is, but could you help me with this equation. Bumper : Don't know who Sunnyji is, but I will return once SRT retires. Salil : Don't know who Sunnyji is, but goddamn this wine is awesome. H4te : STFU phaggot. Gunner : *****es be crazy in switzerland. Dude, I almost got laid last night. Shivani : I hate bengalis Cricket girl : My son is 5 now. You think he is old enough to play for under-12 ? Marilize : She seemed a little unstable, and mentioned something about end of the world now that twilight series is finished. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Sidhoni Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 You can add Roshanrocks to that list...was part of the elite spamming club which has been taken over by sabbinder & sadhoni. Come back roro. Miss flirting with CG aunty :(( Come back che Also missing Andy & Shivani -- never got a chance to see DK & Sheebs talk in Oriya :P Don't take the two names in same breath. I ain't a spammer. :beee:
Ras Al Ghul Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 il pri Who are you?How do you know Il Pi?
mhr123 Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 now i know who emc is :yay: EMC was Shane Paa ji ... yeh saare chewtiya paanti wale kaam vohi karta hai.
Ras Al Ghul Posted December 2, 2012 Posted December 2, 2012 Who are these people?never saw anyone of them posting?