Old guy Posted December 7, 2012 Posted December 7, 2012 ky unplayable bakwaas hai yaar?are batsmen allowed to get out only on unplayable deliveries.it was a very good delivery n would hv troubled most batsmen.end of yes Zaj USED TO bowl well.he isnt now.thats the whole point nah all im saying is we have been making normal deliveries look like unplayable
CG Posted December 7, 2012 Posted December 7, 2012 there was no reverse in first test as much as I saw' date='Zak used to get wickets with reverse at 130k only.the one that got Sachin was 135,the one that Kohli was 138 anyway[/quote'] Zak used to get wickets of guys like lee,Haddin and tail when he reversed at 130k.When he bowled at 135-140k he was effective against top batsman.
Trundler27 Posted December 7, 2012 Posted December 7, 2012 More than anything, I like how Sandeep used the words 'motivated' as being a huge reason why the punjab side is doing well. The coach really should get rewarded for instilling this type of attitude in his players because that is a big part of the battle at the top level (mental attitude and strength). Our test players are absolutely 'de-motivated' and hence getting their behinds handed to them. Idiots drop a guy twice and he goes on to score 190. We need someone like shahrukh khan from chak de as our coach.... this team is playing exactly like the losely bounded girls hockey team at the start of that movie