i have to add some speed in my bowling-Mohammad irfan

Hafeez

true' date=' irfan is a mohammed zahid waiting to happen[/quote'] zahid ki tarah nahi ho gaye dont worry arron/umesh is a zahid waiting to happen
anyway lethal irfan is not our best fast bowler our best fast bowler is junaid khan
When you people have started calling Junaid as your best fast bowler then it means your bad days of fast bowling have started :winky:
Wasim akram legend has called Junaid as best fast bowler in pakistan and one of the best young pacer in world
zahid ki tarah nahi ho gaye dont worry arron/umesh is a zahid waiting to happen
umesh already came back and bowling 140+ consistently :giggle: you should be lucky he wasnt there in odis :two_thumbs_up:
if he had been there,s in odi it would had been better for pakistan umesh 18 odi 17 wickets ave-46 econ-6.25 Age-25` junaid 21 odi 32 wickets ave-24 econ 4-75 Age-23
whos comparing him with junaid? i am saying he would have been better than lambu and dinda for us. plus umesh is slowly developing control to his bowling. watch out in SA. he will definitely get more wickets than any pak pacer :giggle:
compare Irfan with umesh Irfan 9 odi 14 wickets ave-25 econ-5 vs SA in SA 4 Odi 12 wickets

anyway guys look at this kid 16 year old left arm fast bowler his bowling action remind me of Amir Aftab can swing bowl in air which only junaid khan can dream of

compare Irfan with umesh Irfan 9 odi 14 wickets ave-25 econ-5 vs SA in SA 4 Odi 12 wickets
im not comparing him with pak bowlers :wall: im saying he would have been an asset for us, especially against pak batting. he is still raw in some aspects, but it wouldnt have hurt for him to be there.
im not comparing him with pak bowlers :wall: im saying he would have been an asset for us' date=' especially against pak batting. he is still raw in some aspects, but it wouldnt have hurt for him to be there.[/quote'] ok wait until CT-13 anyway look at Aftab bowling action
Wasim akram legend has called Junaid as best fast bowler in pakistan and one of the best young pacer in world
Wasim Akram is getting paid 1Lakh daily by PCB in the training camp, so he is praising those overrated bowlers. When he was a KKR coach, he was even praising Balaji :haha: Paisa fekh...tamasha dekh mere dost
he has paid nothing by PCB Junaid khan said in inter view u will se improved inswinger/yorkers from me in CT-13 junaid khan and lethal irfan death bowler,s for us in odi/t-20
Dude..Wasim Akram been paid 15 lakhs total for the 10 days camp. Why on earth you think he want to do this for free?
this camp will help those left arm bowlers most Rahat ali Mohd Aftab Zia ul haq Junaid khan
Lets see how much it helps :) On a side note, I believe Pakistan should focus on batting camps more. Even if their bowling is strong, opposition knows they cant chase anything more than 250.
agree we have strong bowling attack lethal irfan junaid need good 3rd pacer asad/ehsan hafeez ajmal