Cricket Stock Exchange :Saurav Wins ! Pay me in two days (i.e until Tuesday) and get 75% discount on your losses) ! Hurry up and avail the offer !

Did not receive any PM :dontknow: And since you are online, please post it here rather than PMing me, it creates unnecessary problem of transparency. I would request you to post it in the thread :nice:

going offline now so post pic of my selected players :dance:
Did not receive any PM from u. And again, post it here before leaving, why PM me ? Make your predictions before 7:30 pm IST.
Did not receive any PM from u. And again' date=' post it here before leaving, why PM me ? Make your predictions before 7:30 pm IST.[/quote'] I want to keep my selections secret so cant post here :dance: plz do that for me :--D
Snap toh karunga but when I close the market so that no one copies your stocks theek hai ?
copy se darr nahi lagta per jinxing se lagta hai :giggle: so plz match result ke baad :--D
Whats all this...!!
Its a stock market wherein you BUY players' stocks and if they do well, you warn profits. The rules are given in the Opening post of this thread. You may read them and post your queries/ picks. Make sure you put your stocks up before 7:30 pm IST or the markets will close.
Its a stock market wherein you BUY players' stocks and if they do well' date=' you [b']warn profits. The rules are given in the Opening post of this thread. You may read them and post your queries/ picks. Make sure you put your stocks up before 7:30 pm IST or the markets will close.
:hmmm: she doesn't have money to pay you when she loses - donate some money to her :P
if Zakk's predictions (or a snapshot) are not posted here before 7.30 then AVKC will make sure that none of its members pay g92 anything if they lose :diablo:
so you guys don't have any work when Kohli is not playing :giggle:

Dhoni 200 millions Hussey 100 millions Raina 100 millions Rohit 100 millions Sachin 30 millions Karthik 30 millions Pollard 30 millions and more losses :facepalm: