Cricket Stock Exchange :Saurav Wins ! Pay me in two days (i.e until Tuesday) and get 75% discount on your losses) ! Hurry up and avail the offer !

I have 2 billion right now. Set to lose 7 billion and then win 3 billion from SS. That's still a 2 billion debt. If you don't donate 3 billion to me now next game Im gonna buy 200 stocks for all 22 players and make G92 a huge profit. He will go miles ahead of you in rich list Up to you if you want to stop that or not. What do you say? :diablo:
Just 2 bills after years of betting and bragging. :phehehe:
no thanks, I'm content with being on the 3rd spot and hopefully by the end of tomorrow's match I'll go above Rajiv Bhai :adore: Also I don't have a problem if g92 earns more - he has been running this for many days so he deserves some profit - at your expense :P you pay me 5 bilz and get sureshot returns of over 2.5 bilz through betting :winky:
In India, betting on cricket is illegal. Stock Exchange is legal. I only do legal stuff. :beee:
Cmon Sachin=god. Give me 3 billion and Ill never play this game again Give me nothing and G92 gains 60-70 billion off me alone in two games Make your decision :hitler:
From where he will get 70 billions from you :phehehe:
Fark fark fark! :wall: I deleted my posts and hoped Gaurav would forget. Why did I play this game :whine: I was gonna win 3 billion in SS and now got tricked by corrupt Gaurav and will probably remain in debt for long time. :(( Can you at least halve my debt please. Like you promised :pray:
total 16 billions losses in one game :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
You could not even take advantage of Gaurav's rebate offer and still made big losses :hehe:
han jab Lord ka saath ho to profit kaise ho sakta hai :((