zakk Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Saurav01 owes me money for my brilliant work in bashing pro-kohli posters. I am a loyal AVKCite :beee: bheekh maangne ka accha tarika hai ye
FischerTal Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 bheekh maangne ka accha tarika hai ye better than being a fat zak fan :hehe:
zakk Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Reward extended to 1 billion now for Chepudo :two_thumbs_up: something for me as well plz. i am also fan of Kohli :two_thumbs_up:
Magneto Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 something for me as well plz. i am also fan of Kohli :two_thumbs_up: You are too rich already :beee:
zakk Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 better than being a fat zak fan :hehe: zak is real billionaire unlike poor chepu :hehe:
zakk Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 You are too rich already :beee: those billions will be gauravs after end of ipl so i will be kangaal for CT and without money cant enjoy CT so plz help me :((
Sidhoni Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Badri will probably be the 2nd highest scorer for CSK tomorrow :giggle: He won't get to bat :aha:
FischerTal Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 zak is real billionaire unlike poor chepu :hehe: $750K in this IPL :beach:
FischerTal Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 those billions will be gauravs after end of ipl so i will be kangaal for CT and without money cant enjoy CT so plz help me :(( :hysterical: and you laugh at me for asking for money :hehe:
jibranpatel15 Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Hmmmmm, gaurav here we go selling is what I like most thanks
gaurav92 Posted May 25, 2013 Author Posted May 25, 2013 Hmmmmm' date=' gaurav here we go selling is what I like most thanks[/quote'] But you will have to Buy 3 stocks to sell one. Given your "Shaukh" I will not be surprised if you BUY all the stocks in the list just to sell a few players :hysterical:
Sidhoni Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Hey gaurav, if Badri doesn't bat, his stocks will still count right?
India-KXIP fan Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Do you realize if I play CT SS' date=' the best you can do is to come second there? [/quote'] No one in the history of SS has won their debut tournament :hehe:
gaurav92 Posted May 25, 2013 Author Posted May 25, 2013 Hey gaurav' date=' if Badri doesn't bat, his stocks will still count right?[/quote'] Yes :agree: Same rules for both Buying and Selling :icflove:
Magneto Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 No one in the history of SS has won their debut tournament :hehe: I'm the first one in the history of Stock Exchange to win my debut tournament :proud: The same would apply for SuperSelector as well :om:
jibranpatel15 Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Dhoni 200 Lots Smith 200 Lots Hussey 200 Lots Free shares Raina 200 Lots Sell Badrinath 200 Lots
Sachin=GOD Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 On orders from the ICF Supreme Court I am buying certain players for today's match. As I am doing this in capacity of ICF Police's Investigator, any losses made will be fictional and I will not be required to pay any money to g92. However, if I make profits then g92 will have to pay me so as to prove that he is not duping investors. My picks: Team Total Index - 50 lots Raina - 50 lots Hussey - 50 lots Bravo - 50 lots Jadeja Free shares - 50 lots Sell - Dhoni - 40 lots Bhajji - 50 lots Karthikh - 50 lots tare - 40 lots Rohit Free Shares - 40 lots Sell - Pollard - 40 lots
adi B Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 mhussey 20 lots smith 20 lots DK 20 lots free- raina 20 lots sell- mooli 20 lots
Sachin=GOD Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 So are you playing it in S=G :P As you might have read in my paragraph, I am doing this on order from the ICF CS and my losses shall not be counted.