Anti-AVKC club

did you get that fact from Ravi Shastri or L.Sivarama...whatever his name is :giggle:
nah it was your team owner :giggle:
same team owner who bought tuk tuk chepu in his team :giggle:
same owner who bought chokholi who missed the easiest catch of miller who won the game for :kxip: :giggle:
my only fear is MTC being president will give speeches how Sachin is great etc etc everyday and we'd have listen that:((
I am not President, Sabby is. You can have a senior role over me. And don't worry about the Sachin speeches :--D
if its anti-anti virat kohli club' date=' dont the anti's cancel out, and it just becomes virat kohli fan club :dontknow:[/quote'] We can have a poll to rename the club if required. This is a very democratic club unlike some other false clubs
same owner who bought chokholi who missed the easiest catch of miller who won the game for :kxip: :giggle:
same team owner who bought tuk tuk chepu and he took 10 overs for his 50 in same match :hysterical:
if its anti-anti virat kohli club' date=' dont the anti's cancel out, and it just becomes virat kohli fan club :dontknow:[/quote'] lagta hai samjha nahi kuch ise :headshake:
This club sounds like an anti pujara club and a pro kohli club. Its sounds like it mind you based on the opening post. Obviously intent might be lost in how the post is read.
We are a democratic club and can agree on a final manifesto based on what most members want
I am both happy and sad. I am happy to see people following my vision and fighting these hooligans. I am sad because the visionary who founded this great movement (me) has not been given any recognition by the OP.
You can be the chairman with Sabby as President
Club might have started with good intentions but today its just a place were fat' date=' corrupt seths discuss how to make more money with ponzi schemes. [b']I also believe they have not been fair to Kohli even when he has proved himself
Oh really?? :rofl:
Hey MTC' date=' is this a serious club?[/quote'] Yes. Why not join and run it like you want? Can someone give me the name of all new members you have joined? And it might be a good idea to rename the club as Virat Kohli fan Club. VKFC
I am not President' date=' Sabby is. You can have a senior role over me. And don't worry about the Sachin speeches :--D[/quote'] Sabby is president :hysterical: