ICF 2013 Ashes: Superselector Fantasy League

2 :cool:
lol typical SS rookie. Im telling you now, you seriously have no idea how little being ahead after 4 games means in a 10 game series. :haha: Don't even think about what rank you are at this stage. Top 5 separated by less than 300 points, that's what 1 good performance? Or 2 average ones? It's nothing. O and a message to Kumar 713. Im gonna be leading you end of this game, cut a massive 450 points off you last game. Im coming! :weights:
lol typical SS rookie. Im telling you now, you seriously have no idea how little being ahead after 4 games means in a 10 game series. :haha: Don't even think about what rank you are at this stage. Top 5 separated by less than 300 points, that's what 1 good performance? Or 2 average ones? It's nothing. O and a message to Kumar 713. Im gonna be leading you end of this game, cut a massive 400 points off you last game. Im coming! :weights:
but you have consistently been out of the top 5.... methinks you are the real noob :hysterical: forget 4 games, after 10, you will be in the contention for the wooden chamach :dontmentionit:
Your lead 2 games ago (against me)- 500 Your lead last game- 250 Your lead after this game will be-0 It's a matter of getting a few combinations wrong. A new series in Aus may mean some of the top 5 getting them wrong. A solid start sets the tone for series. I didn't start as well for once. Thing is as an experienced SS I can safely say 300 points is usually the difference between 1st and second. It is a very small margin as you are about to find out. Real soon :cantstop:
Your lead 2 games ago (against me)- 500 Your lead last game- 250 Your lead after this game will be-0 It's a matter of getting a few combinations wrong. A new series in Aus may mean some of the top 5 getting them wrong. Thing is as an experienced SS I can safely say 300 points is usually the difference between 1st and second. It is a very small margin as you are about to find out. Real soon :cantstop:
i have been in the top 5 since the beginning :aetsch: while you have been duking it out with the likes of zakk and Lord to climb up :cantstop: learn from the big boys on how to be a real SS :secret:
:mad: Pissing me off, I am most talented SS! :wall: Im gonna thrash you so badly end of 5th test you will be eating your own words :finger:
uncleji gussa ho gaya :yay: all you can do is thrash minnows like zakk and Lord :hehe:
O and a message to Kumar 713. Im gonna be leading you end of this game, cut a massive 450 points off you last game. Im coming! :weights:
:fear:
uncleji gussa ho gaya :yay: all you can do is thrash minnows like zakk and Lord :hehe:
:haha:
kya din aagaye hai :((