Virat Kohli vs Ahmed Shehzad

History 101 - British gave India' date='Pakistan and Bangladesh independence in 1947 after about 150 yrs of rule.....going back further Muslims ruled parts of Indian subcontinent but never the whole subcontinent like British or say Mauryas[/quote'] history-of-india2.gif
According to same logic I feel Muslims(Pak) are big brother as Ind is living on land ruled/given by Muslims for 100 years.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Well I never said Pak and muslims are synonyms, for ur kind info - Indians have more muslims than Pak so stop making those religious comments and also by the way its not about 100 years history, If u want to go behind then go even 1000 years back then you will see the real picture.... Well lets not touch this issue, lets just stick to cricket... :offtopic:
According to same logic I feel Muslims(Pak) are big brother as Ind is living on land ruled/given by Muslims for 100 years.
Mughals were bunch of thugs. This was not their land and they had no business coming to India. They should have kept their sorry %sses in Uzbekistan.
history-of-india2.gif
They had lose control but did rule with iron fist for few hundred years. boy I am glad those jerks are gone and left in the dustbins of history. Our heroes would be Shivaji, Ranjit Singh never Aurangzeb the *******.
^ apko nahi bola sir
Agar me answer nahi deta uska to wo bura maan jaata, chhota bhai hai na... thoda natkhat hai... :giggle:
history-of-india2.gif
Just for **** and giggles ....here you go ... 18th century map of India before Goras took over [ATTACH]2500[/ATTACH] so go check you history books it was Marathas I repeat Marathas who owned most of India before British Rule and parts of present Pakistan was under Maharaja Ranjt Singh.
Time for home work. Who kicked Mughals out of Uzbekistan?
Babur was kicked out by his fellow Uzbeks....he first found foothold in Kabul and then moved to plains of India on invitation by local rulers to dethrone incompetent Ibrahim Lodhi. Babur then started the Mughal dynasty (Hindustani for Mongol)....this I bet both Virat Kholi and Ahmed Shehzad don't know :winky:
but but but Shehzad is more talented than sachin
every pak batsmen who scores in one innings is more talented than Sachin according to padosis
Just for **** and giggles ....here you go ... 18th century map of India before Goras took over [ATTACH]2500[/ATTACH] so go check you history books it was Marathas I repeat Marathas who owned most of India before British Rule and parts of present Pakistan was under Maharaja Ranjt Singh.
So Arunachal belonged to chinese? :hmmm: