ICF Chess Grand Prix Season 1: Road to Glory  

• All classical
    • Follow the same pattern that's been going on so far

Title hate studies love cricket...coolstorybro :finger: jk Im gonna wreck u next game i swear, u better watch out
Its real world mate... You had to study hard no matter how much u hate studies... It still needs to be done... :(( bhagwan kare aapke bachche CA kare (Aapse to ab hoga nahi )... Ye is dukhiyare ka shraap hai... :sniffle:

My recent games v Gautimaan loss v Gautimaan loss v Gautimaan win v Zestian loss v Zestian loss v Scarface loss feelsbadman. Feels like BD cricket team, can be threatening only when it's my day and opponents off day :whine:

+1 I demand a walkover soon now :orderorder:
Are yaar he is too easy to kill... I am a rookie... You all will easily make me loose...
+1 I demand a walkover soon now :orderorder:
PAA-G face Zestian instead. He's good player, good challenge and he will increase strength of competition. It's only more competition for our group if he joins. :cantstop:
Are yaar he is too easy to kill... I am a rookie... You all will easily make me loose...
PAA-G face Zestian instead. He's good player' date=' good challenge and he will increase strength of competition. It's only more competition for our group if he joins. :cantstop:[/quote'] not fair m waiting for my first points thru walkover maybe at the end of this round Zestian can be incorporated in place of gaurav for further games
ATTENTION fbm. your round 3 game will be forfeited soon unless you declare on thread that you are available to play. :orderorder:
Available to play but technical difficulties keep popping up. :/ I'll try one more time.