Dhoni named captain of World T20 Team of Tournament

velu

Dhoni being named the captain. Even netherlands captain did more to desrve this than dhoni.
what dhoni didnt do .. and what netherland captain did ?? :((
for starters, they qualified through to the main phase based on nrr. Something beyond dhoni. And borren actually contrubuted. They punched well above their weight. If you've seen any of the dutch matches, you'd see some of the plays were good. They brought players who performed for them and bacjed them . What didn't dhoni do? I'd rather ask what dis he do?

we were not suppose to be favorites .. with his cunning captaincy and awesome keeping we reached finals.. infact we steamrolled every team on the way to finals .. dhoni too backed and gave rope to all the players .. :icflove:

Bhaiyo ye sidhoni hi hai.Doosre a/c se post kar raha hai..
Hahaha...
Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
i never seen sidhoni arguing with sachinstas :giggle:
cunning? was it as cunning as a fox who is a professor of cunning in the oxford university? Anyway, enough of this debate on dhoni's role for me. He was there. Accepted. Did he do anything? No. Did he perform with the bat. No. Is he getting accolades from his fans for his teammates performances ? Yes. Will they ever see the light? No. His cunningness use to work earlier. But the most important factor of his captaincy has run out,namely luck. I wish he stops giving the long rope to his favourites.
cunning? was it as cunning as a fox who is a professor of cunning in the oxford university? Anyway, enough of this debate on dhoni's role for me. He was there. Accepted. Did he do anything? No YES. Did he perform with the bat. NoN/A. Is he getting accolades from his fans for his teammates performances ? Yes. Will they ever see the light? NoN/A , light never went off. His cunningness use to work earlier. But the most important factor of his captaincy has run out,namely luck.
why dont you fwd your concerns to the panel who included dhoni in the WT20 team and made him the captain ??? :hmmm:
Yeah that's why you created another a/c :winky:
managing 1 account itself difficult .. did lots of work last week , so taking break today and doing timepass .. :popcorn: if i need another account , then it will be for trolling MTC and other irritating sachinstas :--D
cunning? was it as cunning as a fox who is a professor of cunning in the oxford university?
so in your land , fox will goto oxford for teaching cunningness :giggle:
:hysterical: You really don't have any work right??
no .. i do have lots of work , but my counterparts cant really estimate how much time it will take to complete some task ... :giggle: 2 principles which we need to follow in our company is, 1) never give a simple solution for a complex problem .. give complex solution 2) never give simple solution for a simple problem .. again make it complex :two_thumbs_up:
No wonder you are such a big fan of dhoni. .:agree:
i never realized this :winky: but i will complete the task in the end just like dhoni .. take it to the last day :dance:
Basically you give every problem a long rope..
i never realized this :winky: but i will complete the task in the end just like dhoni .. take it to the last day :dance:
then wait for your colleague and best friend whom you've been supporting over some deserving guy due to personal bias and ego to screw it up for you.:haha::haha:
Basically you give every problem a long rope..
well said. :two_thumbs_up: