Debutant Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 OK THEN SIGN THE CONTRACT BIG BOY England vs India ODI series ICF SS. Whoever finishes higher wins. The loser changes their name to CHITTEST EVER SS for a month :orderorder: Deal? I can win against you even without making any changes to the team. Yeah you are that bad. Even Dinda sucks less in his bowling than You in SS. You are THE CHITTEST player I have ever seen. You talked big and lost all money in Fifa WC even after Begging everybody and creating different IDs. You are losing even to chit players like Zakk :hehe: in SS. You have to work hard to come to my level and challenge me. You are much bellow the pecking order. You are a freaking minnow :hehe:
Debutant Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 Then I also want to join this fight Maza aayega tum dono ki bajane me :band: Begani shaadi me abdulla diwana :phehehe: Who the **** are you man. Just get lost you freaking moron :poink:
Debutant Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 Two minnows ganging up against the :bigboss: Okay here is the deal. Both you mediocre players should first fight against each other and whoever wins will get the once in a lifetime opportunity to come up against the big guy, that is me
India-KXIP fan Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 I can win against you even without making any changes to the team. Yeah you are that bad. Even Dinda sucks less in his bowling than You in SS. You are THE CHITTEST player I have ever seen. You talked big and lost all money in Fifa WC even after Begging everybody and creating different IDs. You are losing even to chit players like Zakk :hehe: in SS. You have to work hard to come to my level and challenge me. You are much bellow the pecking order. You are a freaking minnow :hehe: tldr :mad: I asked you.... 1 question....Deal....or no deal (Im a wuss)? :bigboss:
Debutant Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 tldr :mad: I asked you.... 1 question....Deal....or no deal (Im a wuss)? :bigboss: And I told you the answer. Minnows like can not just go and challenge the Big Boss. They have to earn it. Fight for it and prove to the whole solar system that you are worthy of challenging me :ohyeah:
India-KXIP fan Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 :facepalm: Say deal already :whine::hitler: Your like Mayweather always ducking the greatest challenge except difference is u ain't chit :finger:
Debutant Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 BTW queen's 11 fan, hows your 18 Trillion Club ?? :phehehe:
India-KXIP fan Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 And I told you the answer. Minnows like can not just go and challenge the Big Boss. They have to earn it. Fight for it and prove to the whole solar system that you are worthy of challenging me :ohyeah: Wuss! :hehe:
India-KXIP fan Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 BTW queen's 11 fan' date=' hows your 18 Trillion Club ?? :phehehe:[/quote'] Money =/= happiness, much happier now not having to worry about $$ Im making :beee:
Debutant Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 Lol at being the greatest challenge Its like Inzamam Ul Haque challenging Bolt for a 100 mt sprint :rofl::rofl: I knew you are chit at SS but didn't that you can't even read. Read what I have written again and put that in your head. I know you have this urge to be seen with the big guys like me but dude, its not everybody's cup of tea. You are just not good enough. Now read that again and remember that forever
India-KXIP fan Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 Lol at being the greatest challenge Its like Inzamam Ul Haque challenging Bolt for a 100 mt sprint :rofl::rofl: I knew you are chit at SS but didn't that you can't even read. Read what I have written again and put that in your head. I know you have this urge to be seen with the big guys like me but dude' date=' its not everybody's cup of tea. You are just not good enough. Now read that again and remember that forever[/quote'] blah blah blah 2:41 - 2:45 :--D [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3fWeORSvJQ]Bob Sapp vs Mike Tyson - YouTube[/ame]
zakk Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 DD Darpok Dargaya :hehe: Teri to abhi isi SS me bajadaluga :band: Taiyar hoja tu be Bolbacchan Part-2 :whack:
Straight Drive Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 +1. SD has amazing consistency throughout and never lets up the intensity :hatsoff: Other SSs have certain weak areas like zakk and myself are mostly slow to begin with and catch up later whereas KXIP and sscomp make rocket starts and then come down during the last stages. But SD has no weak links and dominates from start to finish Thanks. :two_thumbs_up: It is good fun to compete with other superselectors here who also have won FL's here in past.
zakk Posted August 11, 2014 Posted August 11, 2014 Thanks. :two_thumbs_up: It is good fun to compete with other superselectors here who also have won FL's here in past. Koi baat nahi next time dekhluga tujhe tabtak aish kar :two_thumbs_up:
Straight Drive Posted August 12, 2014 Posted August 12, 2014 Koi baat nahi next time dekhluga tujhe tabtak aish kar :two_thumbs_up: Next time to tu hi jitne wala hai.
zakk Posted August 12, 2014 Posted August 12, 2014 Next time to tu hi jitne wala hai. Next ki kise padi hai, mai to isi me jeetuga :beee:
Straight Drive Posted August 13, 2014 Posted August 13, 2014 How many toppers will get the ICF$ and what's the ICF$ prize per ranking ?
Debutant Posted August 14, 2014 Posted August 14, 2014 Why the **** these matches start on holidays and that too extended weekend :wall: I have to change the team today itself :wall: Will Barbie play tomorrow ?? :hmmm:
Debutant Posted August 14, 2014 Posted August 14, 2014 This is a great opportunity for minnow players like Queen's 11 fan and Zakk to catch me :facepalm: Since I am changing my team today. Its a shame really. But in reality, I don't think a pathetic player like Queen's 11 can still catch me :hehe: even with a head start :headshake: Yeah Queen's fan, YOU ARE THAT BAD :yousuck:
Debutant Posted August 14, 2014 Posted August 14, 2014 Made my changes but still have 13 changes left :facepalm: