Debutant is ready for another embarrassment!! I am here :two_thumbs_up:
I am extremely sad to tell you that I won't be having the pleasure of kicking your ass YET AGAIN :sad: Sorry yaaron, I don't think I can participate this time. Forget about being the owner, I won't be playing this time around. Will be pretty busy till Dec :sad:
Good thing is you dont have to come up with an excuse this time! :two_thumbs_up: Make someone your co owner and let him/her participate in the auction and manage your team..btw your players are participating right??
darr gaya re ye to :haha: :winky:

I think we should form new teams with all available players :hmmm: because many players of those teams may not be available this time :sad: at least 2 teams to compete with each other :--D

Zestian might play but wont be available for full tourney due to exams
arre then let him concentrate on his studies yaar :orderorder: Zestian na khelo tum isbaar :two_thumbs_up:
@JAF & zakk' date=' in which site are we playing? In the official clt20 site, the competition starts from 13th (i.e from qualifiers), which gives us only 3 days.[/quote'] I dont have time to organize this event now someone should take up the responsibility :sad:
@JAF & zakk' date=' in which site are we playing? In the official clt20 site, the competition starts from 13th (i.e from qualifiers), which gives us only 3 days.[/quote'] if not CI then CLT20 one will be better I think :agree:
I dont have time to organize this event now someone should take up the responsibility :sad:
arre yaar everyone is saying that :(( we will have to play without forming teams I think :nervous:
If you want I can send the league details.. ICF money and all some one take responsibility..
ok then create league and manage it plus manage this thread too :two_thumbs_up: of course only if you have time to do that :doh:
I have created the League details are at the first page.. Prizes and everything some one take initiative.