zakk Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 :two_thumbs_up: About Time I Got Some Captains Right. I think more than me :cantstop: but I am planning to copy captains from scarface in KO's :agree:
StriKe Posted March 15, 2015 Author Posted March 15, 2015 Players retaining is subject to the interest of both the players and the owner. So if none of my players want to continue with JL I cant retain any of them even if i want to. As for the new teams are concerned, they will have the advantage in auction. You can still retain your team and buy 4 player from the auction if there is no retention.
StriKe Posted March 15, 2015 Author Posted March 15, 2015 Phase 1 Results The Corporation = 95016 The Seven-Ups = 93753 The Justice League = 89926 Dark Horses = 88950 #42 GD Winner - PAA-G #1 Phase Winner - Scarface http://goo.gl/LjbOHe
JaFanatic Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 Here the Retention Clause, @Strike - I've a suggestion for players retention for the upcoming IPL.... * The retainment of a player should be mutually satisfactory for both the player and the owner * Basic price for retaining a player is 100b. * A team can retain upto 3 players maximum. For instance, if Team A decides to retain player X and the player is also interested in continuing with the team, then the Team A can retain X by paying him/her 100b. In this case Team A can enter the auction with only 400b and so on for 2 players retainment and 3 players retainment. What say ? We can change the maximum no. of players to be retained and their price based on the no. of participants.
zakk Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 mai agar mistakes nahi karta to lead abhi 5000 hojati thi :whine:
JaFanatic Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 And as for the new teams/owners are concerned, we can add new teams depending upon the participation of members and an existing team owner can also sell his team if he wants to... We can start afresh for every year with totally new set of owners and players It'll be more fun to have the teams going on for a year. It'll have its own history and culture and so on and we can start afresh every year.
Scarface Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 I think more than me :cantstop: but I am planning to copy captains from scarface in KO's :agree: If you want some ICF $s then I will send yaar. Don't take such a drastic decision
zakk Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 It'll be more fun to have the teams going on for a year. It'll have its own history and culture and so on and we can start afresh every year. in that case availability of players for whole year will be the problem I think :hmmm:
zakk Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 If you want some ICF then I will send yaar. Don't take such a drastic decision kitna paisa dega o bol pehle
Scarface Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 kitna paisa dega o bol pehle Jitna tum SS competitions ko donate karte ho :dontknow:
zakk Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 Jitna tum SS competitions ko donate karte ho :dontknow: means zero :hysterical:
Bleed-Blue Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 It'll be more fun to have the teams going on for a year. It'll have its own history and culture and so on and we can start afresh every year. :agree:
JaFanatic Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 in that case availability of players for whole year will be the problem I think :hmmm: Yeah no problem for ODI world cup, t20i world cup, champions league, ipl and champions trophy. But for other tourneys have to change team composition/no. of teams.
JaFanatic Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 You can still retain your team and buy 4 player from the auction if there is no retention. Anyone team can buy them, but with retention teams can continue with a particular player with an extra price
30markhanreturn Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 4th option :two_thumbs_up: it will be more fun to have fresh teams Yeh hamesha todne ki baat krta h.... Abe shukar kr issbaar bik gya tu :poink:
JaFanatic Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 :agree: The idea is very similar to ipl :P Thank you Lalit modi :D
30markhanreturn Posted March 15, 2015 Posted March 15, 2015 N ikxip n paag m jo retirement wala issue tha o bhi resolve hona h tourney k baad, i mean we will lose one f them :hmmm: